Don McRae

Don McRae works as MLA-Comox Valley/Minister of Agriculture for Government MLA Legislative Offices.
Don can be reached at 250 356-0963
First name
Last name
MLA-Comox Valley/Minister of Agriculture
Telephone Number
250 356-0963
Alternate Number
Fax Number
250 356-6176
[email protected]
Postal Code
The Legislative Assembly
Government MLA Legislative Offices
Print employee profile Download vCard

Don McRae's team

Dan Ashton MLA for Penticton 250 356-1745
Donna Barnett MLA-Cariboo-Chilcoltin 250 387-3820
Dr. Doug Bing MLA-Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows 250 953-0971
Honourable Shirley Bond MLA-Prince George-Valemount/Minister of Public Safety & Solicitor General 250 356-7717
Honourable Christy Clark MLA-Westside-Kelowna/Premier and President of the Executive Council 250 387-1715
Honourable Rich Coleman MLA-Fort Langley-Aldergrove 250 953-0900
Eric Foster MLA-Vernon-Monashee/Deputy Whip 250 356-9574
Simon Gibson MLA-Abbotsford-Mission 250 953-0974
Scott Hamilton MLA-Delta North 250 953-5144
Gordon Hogg MLA-Surrey-White Rock/Parliamentary Secretary for Non-Profit Partnerships to the Minister of Labour, Citizens Services & Ope 250 952-7638
Marvin Hunt MLA-Surrey-Panorama 250 952-7271
Honourable Dr. Terry Lake MLA-Kamloops-North Thompson/Minister of the Environment 250 953-3547
Linda Larson MLA-Boundary-Similkameen 250 952-6784
Richard Lee MLA-Burnaby-North/Parliamentary Secretary for Multiculturalism to the Minister of Social Development 250 356-3052
John Martin MLA-Chilliwack 250 953-4613
Pat Pimm MLA-Peace River North/Parliamentary Secretary for Natural Gas to the Minister of Energy & Mines 250 953-4892
Darryl Plecas MLA-Abbotsford-South 250 952-7275
Honourable Mary Polak MLA-Langley/Minister of Environment 250 953-4844
Linda Reid MLA-Richmond East/Deputy Speaker 250 953-4887
Linda Reimer MLA-Port Moody-Coquitlam 250 387-2203

Back to Departments