Prime Minister's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Adam Scotti Photographer 613-992-4211
Adam Grech Advance 613-992-4211
Alex Kohut Analyst 613-992-4211
Alexandra Bernier Advance 613-992-4211
Amanda Campbell British Columbia and Territories Regional Desks 613-992-4211
Amitpal Singh Basati Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Amitpas Singh Basati (!) Intern 613-992-4211
Amreet Kaur Media Relations 613-992-4211
Amy Archer Policy Advisor 613-992-4211
Andrée-Lyne Hallé Director of Outreach 613-992-4211
Annie St-Onge (!) Policy Advisor 613-992-4211
Astrid Krizus Speechwriter 613-992-4211
Bouchard Laurie Advance 613-992-4211
Brett Thalmann Director of Administration and Special Projects 613-992-4211
Brian Clow Director 613-992-4211
Brittany Perreault Senior Manager, Speech Writing 613-992-4211
Brittney Kerr (!) British Columbia Regional Desk 613-992-4211
Brooke Malinoski Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Principal 613-992-4211
Cameron Ahmad Deputy Director Communications 613-992-4211
Cameron Wilson Senior Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Cassandra Almeida (!) Advance 613-992-4211
Catherine Mounier-Desrochers Intern 613-992-4211
Cecely Roy Executive Assistant to the Executive Director 613-992-4211
Chantal Gagnon Senior Press Secretary 613-992-4211
Chloé Luciani-Girouard Issues Advisor 613-992-4211
Chris MacMillan (!) Special Assistant Administration 613-992-4211
Christi Basaraba Intern 613-992-4211
Christiana Agustin Intern 613-992-4211
Christina Rettig Policy Advisor 613-992-4211
Clare Donohue-Meyer Writer 613-992-4211
Claude Eric Gagné (!) Deputy Director of Operations 613-992-4211
Claude-Éric Gagné (!) Deputy Director of Operations 613-952-6874
Colleen Lamothe Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Cyndi Jenkins (!) Atlantic Regional Desk 613-952-7377
Dalal Saikali (!) Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Daniel Arnold Director 613-992-4211
Daniel Langer Advance 613-992-4211
Daniel Mills Intern 613-992-4211
Daniel Pascucci Advance 613-992-4211
Dave Sommer Deputy Director of Digital and Creative 613-992-4211
Diamond Isinger Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Dominic Cormier Policy Advisor 613-992-4211
Dunerci Caceres Executive Assistant 613-992-4211
Elder Marques Senior Advisor 613-992-4211
Eleanore Catenaro Press Secretary 613-992-4211
Elise Maiolino Special Assistant 613-992-4211
Elyse Surette-DiMuzio Communications Planner 613-992-4211
Emily Horonowitsch Special Assistant to the Prime Minister 613-992-4211
Emma Kristensen (!) Executive Assistant to the Director 613-992-4211
Gabrielle Cesvet Speechwriter and French Communications Advisor 613-992-4211