Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee


Name Title Telephone Number
Caroline Verner Legal Counsel 613-990-2891
Charles Smith Chairperson of the ERC 613-998-2134
Dale Randell Counsel 343-550-7317
Daniel Willis (!) Counsel 819-654-2041
Danielle Lepine Executive Assistant
David Paradiso (!) Chair of the RCMP External Review Committee 613-990-9982
Elizabeth Walker (!) Chair 613-998-2134
Émilie Larouche-Côté (!) Legal Counsel
Jamie Deacon Executive Director 613-998-2874
Jill Gunn (!) Counsel 613-949-3370
Jonathan Haig Program Officer 343-549-7543
Josh Brull Counsel 343-543-3970
Julie Brunet Director, Corporate Services and Registrar 613-355-1024
Lorraine Grandmaitre (!) Manager, Corporate Services 613-998-1650
Martin Griffin Counsel 343-549-8188
Martin Hérault-Leroux Administrative Assistant 613-998-2134
Noah Lander Legal Counsel
Patricia Hum Legal Counsel 613-558-1165
Renaud Lacroix (!) Administrative Officer 613-998-2134
Silvia Kunz Senior Officer, Planning and Reporting 343-549-7425