Name Title Telephone Number
Adele Torrance Archivist 613-668-1633
Alexandru (Andi) Hristoforov Director, Facilties Services 613-229-6316
Alison Ward Outreach Officer 613-323-5383
Allison Sinclair Director, Communications and Content 343-550-7547
Andréanne Tessier Event Coordinator 613-991-2197
Andrée-Anne Joanis Herdsperson 613-230-2770( x2041)
Andrew MacDonald Officer, New Media 613-853-7506
Andy Hristoforov (2019) Director, Facilities Services 613-230-2770( x2017)
Anna Adamek Curator, Natural Resources and Industrial Design 613-293-8003
Annie Jacques Officer, Exhibition Interpretation 613-235-7053 x279
Anouk Adam Assistant, Education & Interpretation 613-410-3097
Antonia Valentine HR Assistant, Pay and Benefits 613-991-2714
Arianne Richeson Officer, Education & Interpretation 613-230-2770( x2003)
Audrey Vermette Director, Visitor Experience 613-990-8974
Brian Dawson Chief, Digital Officer 613-798-6784
Britt Braaten (2018) Officer, Exhibition Interpretation 613-355-1835
Bryan Dewalt Director, Curatorial Division 613-991-0648
C C Reservations Clerk 613-991-3053
Caroline Goulet Officer, Business Dev. Servicing 343-543-5337
Carolyn Holland Officer, Exhibition Interpretation 613-235-7053 x2059
Cassandra Tilson (2019) Officer, Business Dev. Servicing 613-990-7621
Catherine Campbell Administrator, Systems and Catalogue 343-548-7706
Cédric Brosseau Assistant Curator 613-299-8967
Cédric St-Amour Volunteer Coordinator 613-991-6091
Charles Chrétien Supervisor, Farm Operations 613-230-2770( x2040)
Christian Besner Master Electrician 343-548-0202
Christina Harb Administrative Assistant 613-991-3044 x2132
Christina Tessier (2019) Director General, Canada Science and Technology Museum 613-235-2770 x2070
Christina Tessier President and CEO 613-993-0775
Christine Laframboise HR Manager, Staffing and Classification 613-991-5130
Christopher Morin Network Security Analyst 613-324-0408
Christopher Kitzan Director General, Canada Aviation and Space Museum 613-990-5903
Christos Makris Procurement Officer 613-991-9496
Claudia Larouche (2019) Facilities Manager 613-991-9500
Corey Stephen Conservator, Special Project Manager 613-991-6268
Corrie Bouskill Officer, Interpretation 613-235-7053 x2077
Cyprien Mutorano (2019) Manager, Accounting Services 613-558-2932
Daniel Girard (2019) Senior Technical Support Specialist 613-991-1353
David Sutin Manager, Internal Communications and Stakeholder Relations 613-998-8376
David Pantalony Curator, Physical Sciences and Medicine 613-222-4812
Dawn Hall (2018) Officer, Exhibition Interpretation 613-355-5789
Denis Turbide Facilities Manager, CSTM 613-229-6315
Dominique Mongeon Administrative Assistant 613-230-2770 x2001
Eliseda (Eda) Xhomara Project Coordinator 613-218-7369
Elizabeth Barney Manager, Accounting Services 613-991-6685
Elizabeth Marcotte (2019) Vice-President, Human Resources 613-991-3042
Emilie Paquette Clerk, Facilities Services 613-990-8669
Emily Gann Assistant Curator 613-299-8678
Erica Vanden Bosch Manager, Information Management Services 613-295-1289
Erik Bisson Chief, Protection Services 613-991-3097
Erin Secord Conservator 613-991-3061
Erin Poulton Officer, Exhibition Interpretation 613-949-4062
Erin Gregory Assistant, Curatorial Research 613-993-2191
Fannie Ribeyron Director, Visitor Experience 613-230-2770( x2002)
Fernand Proulx Chief Operating Officer 613-222-1535
Fiona Smith Hale Director, Knowledge Services 613-323-6832
Frances Boudreau Human Resources Assistant 613-991-3044 x2134
François Masson Mail and Distribution Clerk 613-854-3185
Fraser McDonald (2019) Manager, Membership Programs 613-990-4169
Gabrielle Trépanier (2019) Audit and Evaluation Officer 613-371-4538
Gail Lacombe Exhibit Designer 613-991-3068
Geneviève Breton Vice-President, Public Affairs and Marketing 613-292-8353
George Skaff Financial Analyst 613-462-2984
Gillian Desnoyers Programs Assistant 613-991-4627
Gillian Portt Officer, ATIP, Policy and Compliance 613-462-1943
Gordon Perrault Director, Conservation and Collection Services 613-222-0866
Graham Husk Network Services Administrator 613-298-5409
Hélène Sirois Webmaster 613-407-0738
Hugo Ouellette Supervisor, Farm Operations 613-230-2770( x2039)
Isabelle Dufault Information System Analyst 613-404-8965
Jason Armstrong Coordinator, Energy Literacy Network (LTE) 613-949-1785
Jean François Labrosse Security and Safety Officer, CSTM 613-790-8335
Jean-Michel Petrin (2019) IT Coordinator 613-324-0407
Jean-Michel Petrin Officer, Technical Support 613-725-7591
Jennifer Keeney Web Developer 613-949-2237
Jessica Leblond (2019) Project Coordinator 613-697-1948
Joanne Potvin Executive Assistant 613-990-6352
Joanne Burelle (2019) Manager, Information Management Services 613-991-2718
Johanne Soulard HR Manager, Programs 613-998-0296
Johic Nicolas Artifact Handler 613-990-5655
John McGuire Financial Clerk 613-462-3215
Jonathan Cousineau Electronic Technologist 343-550-4713
Jonathan Desrosier Junior Web Developer 613-998-7216
Julie Leclair Director, Corporate Planning & Travelling Exhibitions 613-990-6507
Julie Di Mambro (2019) Manager, Business Development 613-404-5101
Julie Beaulne Financial Cashier 613-991-3040
Katherine Dunster Administrative Assistant 613-286-1103
Kathlyne Parenteau (2019) Cashier 613-991-3040
Kerry-Leigh Burchill Director General, Canada Agriculture and Food Museum 613-230-2770 x2000
Kevin Machan Conservation 613-991-7349
Kimberly Reynolds Education and Interpretation Officer 613-991-3835
Lauren Debruyn (2019) Manager, Facility Sales & Marketing 613-327-4611
Lauren DiVito Manager, Museum Technology 613-415-4439
Lee Norris Conservation Technician 613-993-9929
Linda Talbot Facilities Manager, CASM 613-229-6317
Linda Brand Education and Interpretation Officer 613-993-8964
Line Pivin Director, Visitor Experience 613-325-7053 x2072
Lisa Burbidge Administrative Assistant 613-993-7192
Lorraine Gouin Officer, Social Media 613-355-1509
Louise Lafrenière French Editor 613-991-6729