Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada


Name Title Telephone Number
Abigail Shearman (!) Administrative Assistant to the Registrar 613-949-2309
Adam Beaudoin Assistant Director, Labour Relations and Compensation & Benefits 613-998-9708
Adam Desrosiers Support Analyst 613-947-5428
Adèle Miner Officer, Web Products 613-437-0454
Ahsin Rafi Articling Student 613-949-6776
Alain Godbout Senior Advisor 613-948-8196
Alain Gagnon Senior Financial Advisor 613-867-4853
Alex Liculescu Planning & Reporting Officer 613-437-1529
Alexandra Pietrzak Counsel 613-998-8657
Alexandra Boulard Assistant to the Director, Case Management Services 613-947-5451
Alexandre Lillo Administrative Assistant 613-715-5171
Ali Amachki Financial Officer 613-991-1214
Aline Bou-Hanna Administrative Assistant to the Director 613-998-9532
Alisa Lombard Legal Counsel 613-947-0746
Alisa McEwen Case Management Officer 613-437-1584
Allan Kwan Team Leader 613-000-0000
Allen Fang Intake Clerk 613-437-0439
Amal Picard Acting Executive Director and Registrar 613-947-1038
Amelie Charron Case Management Officer 613-944-6204
Amélie Cournoyer Counsel 613-998-8670
Amélie Héroux-Gauthier (!) Adjudicative Assistant 613-947-5379
Amy Clark Senior Program Officer 613-983-0792
Amy Phan (!) Judicial Assistant 613-947-0751
Amy Louisy Intake Clerk 613-437-1574
Andrea Sokal Information Management Analyst 613-220-3873
Andrea Fournier Communications Advisor 613-617-3856
Andrée Bernier A/Deputy Registrar 613-954-0857
Andrew Wigmore Analyst 613-998-8603
Andrew Thivierge Operational Policy and Procedures Officer 613-947-5450
Angela Wlotski Research and Information Services Officer 613-947-5392
Anh Day Chief Financial Officer 613-998-9668
Anick Pelletier Deputy Chief Administrator 613-946-8685
Anja Grabundzija Counsel 613-998-8640
Anja Pervan (!) Case Management Officer 604-666-6412
Annabelle Machabee St-Georges Case Management Officer 514-458-0751
Anne Clark-McMunagle (!) Senior Legal Counsel 613-949-0671
Anne Hoatua (!) Web Coordinator 613-437-1525
Annie Roy Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Chief Administrator 613-954-6352
Annie Lamarche Financial Officer 613-998-9807
Annie Rémillard Manager, Financial Policies, Controls and Systems 613-998-9675
Ari Munisami Liaison Officer 613-437-1608
Arnhile Bontemps Intake Clerk 613-437-0373
Asha Kurian Senior Legal Counsel 613-949-9753
Ashton Baker-Dickinson (!) Registry Assistant 613-990-1783
Ashton Baker Dickinson Registry Assistant 613-990-1783
Athanasios Hadjis Senior Legal Counsel 613-949-7367
Aubrey Charette Legal Counsel 613-943-8077
Audrey Corsi Caya Articling Student 613-404-3172
Audrey Mayrand Counsel 613-437-1542
Azadeh Salehi Senior Business Analyst 613-437-0465