Canadian Judicial Council

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Johanna Laporte Director, Communications and Registry Services 613-288-1566 x316
Josée Desjardins Director, Committees Management 613-288-1566 x309
Josée Gauthier Registry Officer 613-288-1566 x305
Julie Maurier Commitees Management Officer 613-288-1566 x306
Marc-Olivier Proulx Programmer/Analyst 613-288-1566 x315
Marie-Claude Rolland Manager, Issues Management and Administration 613-288-1566 x314
Marie-Lynne Robineau Communications Advisor 613-288-1566 x311
Melanie McKinnon Registry and Communications Support Officer 613-288-1566 x313
Norman Sabourin Executive Director and Senior General Counsel 613-288-1566 x301
Odette Dagenais (2018) Senior Administrative Officer 613-288-1566(314)
Odette Lalumière (2021) Senior Counsel 613-288-1566 x312
Quetly Dugué (2020) Commitees Management Officer 613-288-1566 x303
Sylvie Lecoupe Commitees Management Officer 613-288-1566 x303