Military Grievances External Review Committee


Name Title Telephone Number
Alain Thibault Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5040
Alan Rigby (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8067
Aline Morrissette Human Resources Advisor 613-293-7636
Allan Fenske (!) Part-Time Committee Member 613-996-4985
Andrée-Anne Paquette (!) Registrar 613-995-5126
Ann Boivin Senior Counsel 613-995-5599
Ann Stuurman Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5196
Anne Joanisse Director, Human Resources Services 613-408-2679
Bethany Schock Senior Grievance Officer
Brandon Simzer Web Developer
Bruno Hamel (!) Chairperson 613-996-6453
Bryanna Lester Assistant to Registrar
Carl Joudrey (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5196
Carol Pereira (!) Assistant to the Registrar 613-995-5061
Caroline Maynard (!) Acting Chairperson 613-995-5552
Chione Robinson Legal Counsel 613-995-7928
Christian Cloutier Information Management Specialist 613-406-1364
Christine Guérette Chairperson 613-220-9735
Daniel Brunet Registry Officer 613-995-5237
Daniel Vaillant Senior Finance Clerk 613-406-8614
Denis Brazeau (!) Part-Time Vice-Chairperson 613-996-4998
Dominic McAlea Full-Time Vice-Chairperson 613-996-8628
Donald Cooper (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7986
Donna Doyle Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7996
Elema Bayala Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8067
Elema Balaya (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8067
Elena Palframan (!) Financial Analyst 613-995-7343
Élise Côté (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8067
Eric Gareau Financial Officer 613-406-9287
Eric Strong Part-Time Member 613-000-0000
Eric Mallet (!) Assistant to Registrar 613-995-5237
Éric Racine Manager, Information Management and Information Technology Services 613-816-0240
Fides Ayuste (!) Information Management Specialist 613-406-1364
François Malo Part-Time Vice-Chairperson 613-995-7924
Helen Bobat Senior Communications Consultant
Holly Peel ATIP Officer
Ingrid Eldring IT Support Analyst 613-000-0000
Isabelle Jean Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7996
Iulia Pescarus Popa (!) Strategic Communications Advisor 613-995-8126
Iulia Popa (!) Communications Advisor 613-995-8126
Jason Tree (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5157
Jean-François Poirier Director General, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer 613-406-4493
Jean-Marc Béliveau Team Leader, Operations 613-995-7935
Jean-Michel Seguin IT Infrastructure Architect 613-408-5481
Jennifer Larabie Edgar (!) Manager, Strategic Planning and Security Services 613-404-9326
Johanne Marier (!) Senior Human Resources Advisor 613-995-7713
Julie Careau Senior Finance Officer 613-293-9472
Julie Plourde Director, Financial and Administration Services 613-296-8884
Kaylah St-Pierre Procurement and Administration Officer 613-853-7166
Lucille Seto Senior Grievance Officer 613-996-0482
Lyne Bisaillon (!) Business Systems Analyst 613-992-7615
Marc Labrosse (!) IT Infrastructure Architect 613-697-2026
Marc Pérusse Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8148
Marilyn Beaton Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5130
Melisa Kaya Assistant to the Registrar
Mia Frederiksen (!) Senior Human Resources Assistant 613-995-8207
Michael MacPherson Team Leader, Operations 613-996-6459
Michel Godin Team Leader, Operations 613-995-5006
Michel Chauvette (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8148
Nadine Jelowicki Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8007
Najwa Asmar (!) Director, Communication Services 613-408-5481
Narom Sing Registry & Case Management Officer 613-995-5061
Nassouradine Abdoulaye-Idriss Senior Finance Officer
Natasha Després Director, Strategic Planning, Performance Measurement and Communications Services 343-542-7830
Nicole Bédard (!) Registry Officer 613-995-5061
Nina Frid Full-Time Member 613-995-5157
Patricia Mauffette Senior Revisor 613-995-5038
Paul El-Zarka Strategic Planning and Security Services Analyst 613-791-0808
Pauline Heyendal Administrative Assistant 613-995-5127
Rhoda Carruthers (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-8148
Roger Wyse (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7729
Shantie Lithopoulos (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5040
Sonia Gaal (!) Full-Time Vice-Chairperson 613-996-8628
Sophie Collard Administrative Office
Sophie Brunette Legal Counsel 613-995-5121
Stephane Tubie Chief of Staff 613-697-2026
Stéphanie King Registrar 613-995-5126
Steven Whyte Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7924
Sylvie Lemay (!) Director, Human Resources Services 613-293-7298
Tamarah Nutik (!) Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-5196
Tasha Emmerton Senior Legal Counsel 613-995-5153
Ted Benson Team Leader, Operations 613-995-5011
Valérie Martinelli Senior Grievance Officer 613-995-7729
Vicki Archambault A/Human Resources Director 613-408-6870
Vihar Joshi DG, Operations and General Counsel 613-293-7298
Yanick Cyrene (!) IT Infrastructure Architect 613-995-5166
Yolaine Gauthier (!) Project Leader, Business and Operations Analysis 613-996-0482