National Capital Commission


Name Title Telephone Number
Aaron Janes (2021) Web Designer/Developer 613-239-5678 x5503
Aaron Bell Social Media Advisor
Abigail Dionne Information Resources Coordinator 613-239-5678 x5578
Adrien Fung Electrical Engineering 613-239-5678 x5474
Alain Pronovost Senior Conservation Officer 613-239-5678( x7239)
Alain Nantel (2018) Civil Coordinator 613-239-5678( x5707)
Alain David Building Services Technician 613-239-5678 x4004
Alain LeQuéré Chief, Corporate Financial Management 613-239-5678 x5628
Alain Belleville Chief, Access to Information and Privacy (ATIP) 613-239-5678 x5788
Alain d'Entremont Senior Manager, Visitor Services & Recreation 613-239-5678 x6057
Alain Masse Property Maintenance Coordinator 613-239-5678 x4011
Alain Miguelez Vice-President, Capital Planning 613-239-5678 x5872
Alan Dabrowski (2021) Landscape Architect 613-239-5678 x5616
Alex Pitz (2020) Student Auditor 613-239-5678 x5299
Alexander Stone Program Officer, Greenbelt 613-239-5678 x5708
Alexandria Mayer ACTING Chief, Human Resources Programs 613-239-5678
Allan Lapensée Senior Procurement Advisor 613-239-5678 x5051
Allison Myatt Senior Environmental Advisor 613-239-5678 x5033
Allison Eagen Manager, Public Programs and Communications 613-239-5678( x6042)
Alyssa MacDougall (2019) Student Research Officer 613-239-5678 x5711
Alyssa Bishop Research Analyst 613-239-5678
Amanda Lapointe Architect, Design & Land Use 613-239-5678 x5575
Amanda Klassen (2021) Research Analyst 613-239-5678 x5566
Amanda Conforti Senior Architect, Design and Land Use 613-239-5678 x5417
Amelia Kebbel Landscape Architect 613-239-5678 x5504
Amelia Hewitt GIS Technician 613-239-5678 x5681
Amélie Sanscartier Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678 x5789
Amer El-Zammar Financial Services Support 613-239-5678 x5544
Amr Abdel Galil (2021) Structural Engineer 613-239-5678 x5559
Amy Bullock Greenhouse Technican 613-239-5678 x4036
Amy Yee (2022) HR Advisor 613-239-5678 x5346
André Faubert (2018) Manager, Web services 613-239-5678 x5732
Andrea Mckenzie Senior Environmental Advisor LeBreton 613-239-5678( x5032)
Andréa Paravey (2019) Executive Assistant to the CEO 613-239-5678 x5191
Andrew Watson Senior Technical Lead, Infrastructure 613-239-5678 x5325
Andrew Hagen Grounds Technician 613-612-8837
Andrew Marton Chief, Procurement Services 613-239-5678 x5704
Andrew Sacret Chief, Long-Range Planning & Transportation 613-239-5678 x5565
Anik Levesque (2021) Manager, General Accounting 613-239-5678 x5572
Anik Lévesque (2018) Corporate Financial Advisor 613-239-5678 x5572
Anmul Shafiq (2020) Student Research and Evaluation Officer 613-239-5678 x5479
Ann Malone-Bianconi Manager, Interior Design and Crown Collection 613-239-5678( x4012)
Anna McCormack (2021) 3D Modeling Technician 613-239-5678 x5442
Anne Ménard Vice-President 613-239-5678( x5782)
Anne Sargeant Finance and Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5535)
Anne Heaney (2022) Production Coordinator, Creative Services 613-239-5678( x5027)
Anne Boudreault Editor, Writer, Translator 613-239-5678 x5561
Anne Julie Lalonde General Counsel, Director of Legal Affairs 613-239-5678 x5288
Anne Marie Amyot Assessment Officer, PILT 613-239-5678 x5393
Anne-Carole Beauregard Senior Landscape Architect 613-239-5678( x5508)
Annie Ethier (2018) Finance and Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5773)
Araksan Mohamed Ahmed (2021) Payroll Specialist 613-239-5678 x5017
Ariane Larocque Officer, Public and Community Relations 613-239-5678
Ariella Altman Environmental Officer 613-239-5678 x5586
Art Marcotte Director, Official Residences 613-239-5678 x4013
Arto Keklikian Senior Transportation Planner 613-239-5678( x5059)
Ashbina John IT Solutions Manager 613-239-5678 x5786
Aynslee Hurdal Senior Architect 613-239-5678 x5394
Azadeh Ghafelehbashi Project Manager 613-239-5678 x5655
Bachir Bedjou (2022) Corporate Financial Analyst 613-239-5678 x5742
Beausoleil Luc (2018) Acting, Land Management Support Officer 613-239-5678( x5119)
Benjamin Hiard Program Officer, Outdoor Activities 613-239-5678( x6044)
Benjamin Musyoka (2018) Student Research Officr 613-239-5678 x5742
Benjamin Morin Land Use Planner 613-239-5678 x5473
Benoit Séguin Chief, Property Management 613-239-5678( x4025)
Benoit Gélinas Officer, Public and Community Relations 613-239-5678 x5581
Benoît Gélinas (2017) Officer, Public and Community Relations 613-239-5678 x5667
Bernard Reid (2019) Project Manager, Structural Engineering 613-239-5678( x5500)
Bertrand Nadeau (2017) Service Centre Coordinator 613-239-5678 x5352
Bettina Deborah Henkelman (2022) Environmental Officer 613-239-5678 x5727
Betty-Ann Meyers (2022) Administrative Assistant Real Estate Division 613-239-5678 x5710
Bill Leonard Executive Director, Real Estate 613-239-5678 x5728
Binitha Chakraburtty Municipal Engineer 613-239-5678( x5101)
Blaise Tongacé Traoré Commissioning Manager 613-239-5678 x5507
Brandon Wright Legal Counsel 613-239-5678
Branka Beslic Custodian 613-239-5678
Brennan Guse Landscape Architect 613-239-5678 x5563
Brian Huff Asset & Warehouse Officer 613-946-8713 x5770
Brigitte Castagne (2019) Committee Coordinator 613-239-5678( x5370)
Brigitte Morin Senior Horticulturist 613-410-5818
Brigitte Lalonde (2021) HR Advisor 613-239-5678 x5291
Britny Démoré Acting, Information Officer 613-239-5678( x6015)
Britny Démoré (2019) Information Office, Contact Centre 613-239-5678 x6015
Brittany Leroux (2021) Research Analyst 613-239-5678
Bruce Devine Senior Manager, Facilities and Programs 613-239-5678( x5085)
Bruce Nadeau (2018) Human Resources Assistant 613-239-5678 x5725
Bruno Michel Chief, Business Services 613-239-5678 x5355
Bruno Fabien Senior Project Manager 613-239-5678 x5594
Bryan Roche Project and Technical Services Officer 613-239-5678( x6016)
Caitlin Ally (2019) Legal Secretary 613-239-5678 x5780
Caitlin O'Higgins Social Media Advisor 613-239-5678 x5495
Cameron Brady (2018) Student Internal Audit 613-239-5678 x5621
Camila Borges Suarez A/Contract Officer 613-239-5678 x5270
Camille Tremblay Biologist 613-239-5678 x5036
Camille Renaud (2022) Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678 x5627
Carl Langlois Project and Rideau Canal Skateway Coordinator 613-239-5678 x5475
Carley Hatt (2021) Chief, Management and Security of Information 613-239-5678 x5479
Carmen Durepos Accounts Clerk 613-239-5678 x5083
Carole Crossan Senior Landscape Architect 613-239-5678 x5675
Carole Beggs (2022) Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5134)