Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs Canada


Name Title Telephone Number
Anne LeBel Judicial Appointment Management Officer 613-992-2917
Brian Dmitriew Programmer/Analyst 613-992-2364
Carole El-Khoury Program Assistant 613-292-2992
Charles Nezan Legal Editor 613-992-2899
Cynthia Massimiliano (!) Information Management Analyst 613-992-9369
Cyril Tiwari Director, IM/IT 613-996-5536
Daniel Houle Administrative Services Assistant 613-996-5504
Daniel Morin Administrative Assistant 613-992-2975
Dave Poulin Administrative Financial Officer 613-947-1023
Dominique Allard Director, Judges' Language Training 613-992-2950
Erica Hambsch Manager, Financial Services 613-992-8185
Errolyn Humphreys Director, Finance and Administration 613-947-8492
François Boivin Executive Editor 613-947-8491
François Côté Manager, Compensation, Pension and Benefits 613-992-5538
Gregory Yarema Corporate Procurement and Administrative Services Coordinator 613-947-6339
Hélène Burkholder Program Services Officer 613-992-9400
Hélène Genet Financial Assistant 613-996-5526
Isabelle Mattia-Pepin Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 613-947-1793
Jean-Michel Seguin Manager Infrastructure & Operations 613-947-6337
Jennifer Sellers Learning Advisor 613-992-9300
Julie Desjardins Financial Services Specialist 613-992-2918
Karine Paquette Administrative Financial Officer 613-947-9428
Kendra Adams Financial Analyst 613-992-2926
Kim Clément Systems Administrator 613-992-2423
Linda Brunet Production Manager 613-992-2934
Louise Renaud Program Services Assistant 613-992-9400
Lynne Lemay Legal Research Editor 613-992-2619
Marc Charbonneau Service Desk Technician 613-995-5160
Marc Giroux Deputy Commissioner 613-947-1875
Marie-Andrée Paquette (!) Adjointe de programme 613-992-2992
Melissa Watson Shotton Administrative Coordinator 613-992-9483
Natalie Duranleau Executive Assistant to the Deputy Commissioner 613-947-1875
Nataliya Horodetsky Program Manager, International Programs 613-995-2508
Natasha Villeneuve Compensation, Pension and Benefits Advisor 613-996-5528
Nathalie Lalonde Legal Research Editor 613-992-2904
Nicole Sayed (!) Special Advisor 613-992-8185
Nikki Clemenhagen Director, Compensation, Pension, Benefits and HR 613-947-9899
Oleg Shakov Director, International Programs 613-992-2990
Richard Méthot Database Administrator 613-947-7292
Rita Gour Administrative Financial Officer 613-992-2925
Sandra Faubert Senior Human Resources Advisor 613-996-6380
Sarah El-Saliby Production Coordinator 613-992-2910
Sophie Debbané Legal Editor 613-992-2897
Sophie Beaulieu Financial Assistant 613-947-9428
Sylvain Bélanger Network Aministrator 613-992-8839
Sylvianne Ménard (!) Compensation, Benefits and Human Resources 613-995-7438
Sylvie St-Amour Language Training Coordinator 613-992-2909
Véronique Joly Executive Director, Judicial Appointments/Senior Legal Counsel 613-992-9400
William A. Brooks (!) Commissioner 613-947-1793