Office of the Leader of the Government in the House of Commons


Name Title Telephone Number
Aidan Strickland Legislative Intern 613-995-7691
Carole El-Hage Senior Administrative Officer 613-992-5816
Chad Mariage (!) Director of Issues Management 613-995-4910
Daniel Arsenault Director, Issues Management 613-995-4910
Daniele Medlej Special Assistant 613-943-5786
Diane Mathé (!) Administrative Assistant 613-995-9112
Dominic LeBlanc (!) Leader of the Government in the House of Commons 613-995-2727
Geneviève Laflamme (!) Senior Administrative Officer 613-992-5816
Gurjiven Sandhu General Assistant 613-995-9112
Hubert Saindon Departmental Assistant 613-992-0713
Hugo Dompierre Director of Parliamentary Affairs 613-943-4996
Jérôme Miousse Special Assistant 613-947-7619
Kornelia Mankowski Policy Advisor 613-947-7619
Louise Benoit (!) Administrative Assistant 613-995-2727
Mark Kennedy Director of Communications 613-947-6769
Mike Bowles Driver 613-995-2727
Nadine Vinette (!) Office Manager 613-995-2727
Rheal Lewis Chief of Staff 613-996-0001
Sabrina Atwal Press Secretary 613-996-6048
Stephanie Choeurng Advisor, Parliamentary Affairs 613-943-5202
Steven Carrière Administrative Assistant 613-995-2727
Vincent MacNeil (!) Chief of Staff 613-995-2727