Communications General Directorate


Name Title Telephone Number
Agathe Duclos (2021) Communications Coordinator
Alexandra Waibel Communication Coordinator
Alexandre Robertson Acting General Director
Amanda D'Aoust Digital Communications Officer
Anie-Jade Glazer-Charbonneau (2022) Digital Communications Assistant
Anne Marie Labrèque (2021) Communication Advisor
Annie Leblond Chief, Digital Communications
Annie-Claude Beaudry (2021) Communication Coordinator
Benoit Lefebvre Budget and Financial Planning Assistant 514-237-7458
Benoit Lefebvre (2021) Budg. & Fin. Plan. assistant
Brian Velasco Communication Advisor
Caroline Hilt (2022) Director
Caroline Hilt (2022) General Director
Cassandra Rousseau (2022) Digital Communications Assistant
Catherine Giroux Communication Advisor
Charles Cardinal Communications Officer
Chiara Battaglia (2020) Digital Communications Agent
Claire Strunck Communication Advisor
Claire Harvey Communications Advisor
Emilie Tremblay Communication Advisor
Francois Veillette Director, Ministerial Activities and Regional Communications 514-283-0229
François Robillard Digital Communications Support Officer
Gabriel Garceau Support Officer, Digital Communications
Goulamaly Samir Communications advisor 514-283-8098
Helene St-Pierre Communication Advisor
Hilaire Magloire Nekam Fongue (2022) Intranet consultant
Isabelle Clermont Communications advisor 514-247-1504
Isabelle Beaudin (2020) Advisor
Isabelle Bergeron Communication Advisor
Isabelle Giroux (2022) Digital Communications Advisor (Intranet)
Jacinthe Croisetière Digital Communications Advisor
Jean-François Renaud (2020) Digital Communications Officer
Jennifer Bondy Communications Advisor
Jihane Daoud (2021) Chief, Digital Strategies and Branding
Josiane Cabana (2022) Communication Advisor
Kim Raymond Communication Advisor
Lamya Benachour Communications advisor, SAP/Cortex 514-246-7488
Laurianne Lemire (2021) Departmental Coordinator
Lori Isbister (2022) Communications Support Officer
Magalie Morin (2022) Communication Advisor
Mariangela Vincenzi (2020) Communications Officer 514-247-6423
Marie-Laurence Paré (2020) Communication Advisor
Marie-Soleil Fortier-Quintal Head, Strategic Communications
Martine Grenier (2021) Writer
Mehdi Louidi Digital Communications Support Officer
Mehdi Louidi (2021) communications assistant 514-247-9256
Oleg Saplin Communications Officer 514-248-2395
Pierre Paquet (2022) Consultant intranet
Richard Lamontagne Communication Advisor
Richard Dupont (2021)
Rijamalala Razafindralambo (2022) Intranet consultant
Samir Goulamaly Communication Advisor
Sandra Duchesne (2021) Communications Advisor 514-283-8700( x8368)
Stéphane Alary (2021) Communication Officer
Suzanne Thebarge (2020) Advisor 514-283-0368
Suzie Roy (2019) Manager, Client Services
Sylvie DaCosta (2021) Advisor 514-247-7430