Name Title Telephone Number
Bruce Young
Candace Anderson Special Advisor 613-894-4120
Carole Giroux Sector Planning and Financial Management Officer 613-948-2667
Cassandra Bach Senior Analyst 416-272-3642
Eric Advokaat 613-314-5435
Eric Normandin
Genevieve Poitras Junior Policy Analyst 343-549-3886
Hayet Laggoune
Heidi Brown Executive Assistant 613-957-0135
Ian Ketcheson Director General 613-355-7831
James Taylor Special Advisor
Jillian Smith Decision Statements Analyst, National Programs Division 613-218-5449
karen Prince Senior Trainer
Katherine Shapiro
Kawal Pirwani 343-549-8808
Lindsay Begemann (2019)
Matthew Benedict 613-408-7318
Melissa McKee Administrative Officer 343-551-3096
Rachel Ladouceur Briefing and Correspondence Officer 613-297-1623
Sarah Jackson 613-513-6713
Stephanie O'connell
Terence Hubbard Vice-President 613-948-2665