Departmental Oversight Branch


Name Title Telephone Number
Andrew Martin (!) Data Entry/Registry Clerk 613-957-9025
Barbara Glover (!) Assistant Deputy Minister 819-997-1094
Héléne Séguin Executive Assistant to the ADM 819-420-5331
Jeff Van Zyl Senior Advisor to the ADM 819-420-5342
Jennifer Cushing Executive Assistant to the Director General 819-420-4515
Johanne Bray Assistant Deputy Minister 819-420-5341
Julie Martineau Briefing Agent 819-420-5334
Lynne Tomson Director General 819-420-6117
Simon Dubé Senior Director 819-420-5344
Stephen Baker (!) Special Advisor to the DM 819-956-9816