Name Title Telephone Number
Alyson Raschkowan Analyst 343-542-4368
Arton Sallahi Senior Strategy Advisor ? NRC, CSA 343-550-9730
Barbara Sweeney (!) a/Director 613-513-5019
Christina Cyr Analyst 613-462-2829
Claire Malone Executive Office Manager 613-282-5701
Deborah Yu Director, Customer Service Culture 343-548-7506
Denis Boileau IM/IT Technical Support Analyst 613-889-8008
Denise Kearney Senior Change Advisor 613-862-0472
Elizabeth Rodrigues Director, Strategic Advisor 613-355-6594
François Fortier Analyst 613-410-7254
Geneviève Crête (!) A/Branch Issues Manager, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister's Office 613-670-1773
Graham Barr Acting Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-670-1640
Josee Brousseau Manager, Architecture Centre of Excellence 514-792-1642
Kerry Dillabaugh Administrative Assistant 613-797-8246
Kimberly Sorfleet (!) Business Issues Manager 613-670-1653
Mary McKay Senior Director, Customer Service Culture 613-218-6670
Myrsha Cadet 613-670-1653
Najah Berrada Account Manager 613-697-5211
Nicole Charron (!) Business Analyst 613-668-9785
Peter Bruce (!) Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-670-1651
Reema Tumber Analyst, Customer Service Culture 613-797-5043
Reena Varghese Financial Analyst 343-998-2613
Sanjay Aggarwal 613-513-7927
Timothy Morin Issues Manager 613-670-8549
Uttara Ahara Team Leader, Customer Service Culture 613-218-6728
Vanessa Monette Exectutive Assistant of SADM 613-670-8539