Organization Structure

National Research Council Canada
++ Aerospace


Name Title Telephone Number
Aaren Bebar Central Facilities Operator 613-993-5170
Adam Kirchhefer Facility Engineer, Wind Tunnel
Ahmad Sadek Research Officer 514-283-9280
Ahmed Damir (!) Res. Officer, Material Removal 514-283-9304
Alain Lemire (!) Senior Instrumentation Technologist 613-998-6841
Alanna Wall Program Manager, Bluff Body Aerodynamics 613-993-1942
Ali Yousefpour Group Leader, Composites Manufacturing 514-283-9407
Amin Fereidooni Research Officer
Anant Grewal Research Officer, Structural Dynamics 613-991-5465
Andre Rollin Stores Supply Clerk 613-998-3130
André Beltempo IFOST Project Engineer 613-993-1019
Andrew Corber Research Council Officer, Combustion 613-991-0642
Andrew Christie SrTechOfficer, Structures Facility Mgr 613-991-0169
Andrew Ott Technical Officer, Emission Analysis Sup 613-990-8751
Andrew Sullivan Director Operations 613-993-9447
Annick D'Auteuil Research Officer 613-993-2828
Anthony Brown (!) Research Engineer Test Pilot 613-998-3327
Azzedine Dadouche Research Officer 613-991-9529
Behnam Ashrafi Research Officer
Ben Thibault TO, Strctures and Materials Test Support 613-993-8273
Bernard Tanguay Research Council Officer 613-998-3122
Bill Gubbels Research Officer 613-998-3567
Bin Shi Research Officer, Material Removal 514-283-1558
Brent Lawrie TO, Aeroacoustics & Structural Dynamics 613-998-8901
Brian Jahraus Senior Instrumentation Technologist 613-990-4150
Brian Galeote Data System Technical Officer 613-990-4072
Brian McAuliffe (!) Research Officer, Bluff Body 613-998-9201
Brian Barry Test Facilities Manager 613-993-1068
Bruce Major 1.5m Tri-sonic Wind Tunnel Lead Operator 613-998-9403
Bruno Monsarrat (!) Group Leader, ARIMS 514-283-9259
Bryan Carrothers Research Engineer Test Pilot
Cabot Broughton (!) Facility Engineer, Wind Tunnel 613-998-9401
Catalin Mandache Res Officer Non-destructive Inspection 613-991-2132
Catherine Clark Research Officer 613-990-6796
Catherine Cheung Test Simulation Engineer 613-998-1541
Charles Landreville Technical Officer, Propulsion Operations 613-991-9439
Christian Corbeil Technical Officer, Automtn & Robotics 514-283-4831
Christine Capeling Administrative Assistant 613-998-3313
Christophe Legare TO, Mechanical Development 613-993-1072
Christopher Conway Technologist - Electro and Instrumenta 613-991-3304
Cory Bates Structural Test Technical Officer 613-990-6286
Cuong Nguyen Research Officer
Daniel Arbique Technical Officer, Test Cell Operator 613-913-2309
Daniel MacDonald Instrumentation Technologist 613-998-0739
Daniel Dos Reis (!) Co-op Student
Dany Paraschivoiu (!) Research Council Officer 613-949-8095
Dave Marcotte Research Officer 613-998-5578
David Orchard (!) Research Officer, Aviation Aerodynamics 613-998-3309
David Backman RO, Experimental Stress Analysis 613-993-4817
Devon Downes (!) RCO, Structural Dynamics 613-998-9339