Chief Information Officer Branch


Name Title Telephone Number
Amine Zenkouar QC and Web Applications Developer
Asia Barclay Junior Research and Policy Analyst 819-934-1533
Debra Holmes (2019)
Emmanuelle Gagnon Support Analyst 819-997-0626
Mark Mintz Director 613-355-2399
Mary Flynn-Mcrae Deputy Chief of Information Officer 819-994-6360
Mathilde Geoffroy (2020) Adjointe administrative 819-994-6713
Sylvain Laflèche Systems Development and Information Management Analyst 819-934-5031