Chief Technology Officer Branch


Name Title Telephone Number
Amelita Divina Administrative & Planning Officer - Finance 613-716-7255
Breton Moorhouse
Caroline Caron
Cathy Vieira
Chantal Caissie-Richard (2022) Financial Planning and Analysis Officer 506-378-3493
Costas Theophilos
Frederic Chakra Program Lead, Cloud Enterprise Skills Development 613-000-0000
Hao Dinh 819-962-5738
Joseph Heide Planning Analysis Advisor 613-286-6570
Julie Picard (2021) Officer, HR Services 819-209-8352
Kaitlyn Knight 226-402-8103
Karoline Giroux Administrative assistant, Senior Director?s office, Telecom, Network, Security and Digital Services 819-775-6605
Kimberly Peterson 343-597-9346
Logan Scott Senior Analyst 613-501-1574
Mythily Kandiah IT Security Analyst 343-549-1011
Natalie Noriega (2022)
Patricia Nadarajah Director of Cloud Planning 613-670-1655
Pierre Gornicki Financial Advisor
Rachel Montgomery Team Leader 438-334-9073
Scott Taylor Director General, Security Management & Governance 613-670-1732
Shannon Archibald Assistant Deputy Minister & Deputy Chief Technology Officer 613-889-6649
Shubhit Singh Bhatia
Sonya Patel
Stephen Campbell Senior Technical Advisor 613-818-5584
Valerie Gauthier-Desormeaux