Next Generation HR and Pay

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Alyssa Etherington Executive Assistant - DGO 343-572-3026
Anne Gorman A/Executive Office Manager - ADMO 343-571-2474
Carol Pettit Project Portfolio Manager 613-818-9228
Caroline Lavoie Issue Manager - ADMO 343-553-3451
Catherine Kovar 613-265-5098
Cody Rowan 343-572-8073
Darren Mcintyre Senior Advisor, Enterprise Architecture 343-540-6300
Debbie Kovacs A/Director, Business Requirements 873-455-1194
Jacqeline Jodoin NextGeneration HR and Pay Branch 613-897-3414
Jean Samms Administrative Assistant - PMO 819-360-3126
Joanne Otto Senior Advisor 613-793-4370
Lynn Faulkner
Mariline Joachim Project Officer 514-496-2751
Marina Macleod Executive Assistant to the Director General & Senior Director (Project Delivery) 613-203-4316
Melanie Mongeon Advisor to the Director 819-639-0423
Michael Van de Laar Senior Project Officer 343-542-5195
Michel Dion Director, Program Management Office 613-218-7375
Offor Ogu
Rebecca O'Reilly
Robin Swant Resource Project Coordinator 613-401-1764
Sabaah Ahmed Information Management Analyst 613-323-6531
Samuel Boisvert Project Manager 343-553-9317
Shereen Miller ADM 613-298-6205
Sophie Morin (2021) Program Officer 343-550-0710
Sophy Munro 343-552-9236
Steve Dufour Director General Project Delivery 819-639-5892
Valérie Bournival Director General 343-575-0837
Victoria Kosiba (2021) 343-573-5862