President's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Christina Cyr Strategic Advisor 613-462-2829
David Blair Driver 343-542-9541
Denis Schryburt Departmental Assistant, Office of the President 343-549-8537
Eve Grebert Strategic Advisor 343-550-1531
Hilary Morgan Chief of Staff 613-894-4087
Joanne Beaulieu (2020) Issues Manager 613-670-7996
Kristopher Laframboise Briefing and Correspondence Officer 343-552-6279
Marie-Eve Lamoureux (2022) Issues Manager 613-670-1673
Marilyne Choquette-Landry Senior Advisor 343-543-0417
Nagina Kalsi Administrative Assistant, President's Office 613-286-3798
Nathalie Potvin A/Quality Control Officer 613-670-1787
Paul Glover (2022) President 613-670-1777
Paula Robert Executive Coordinator to the President 613-670-1778
Prema Bucktowar Issues Manager 343-553-0098
Samia Hirani Senior Policy Advisor 343-550-6471
Scott Jones Executive Vice President 343-574-7137
Sladjana Poletan Executive Office Manager 873-455-0073
Sony Perron President 613-670-1777
Sophie Patenaude Executive Administrative Coordinator to the Executive Vice President 343-574-7306
Tammy Lefebvre A/Quality Control Officer, President?s Office 613-327-9562
Timothee Mayangi Administrative Assistant 613-670-1788
Yolla Chamouri Team Lead, Correspondence Unit, President's Office 613-697-6669