Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Alan Powell Manager, Technology Solutions 905-572-2981 x4556
Anne Tennier President and Chief Executive Officer 905-572-2981 x4432
Christopher Moore Manager, Training and Education Services 905-572-2981 x4462
David Brophy Manager, Systems Services 905-572-2981 x4498
Frank Leduc (!) Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer 905-572-2981 x4401
Gareth Jones Vice-President, Operations 905-572-2981 x4537
Gerry Culina Manager, General Health and Safety 905-572-2981 x4527
Kim Pirhonen (!) Acting Vice President, Finance / Chief Financial Officer 905-572-2981 x4402
Kimberly Pirhonen Vice President, Finance / Chief Financial Officer 905-572-2981 x4402
Laurie Tirone Manager, Chemical Services 905-572-2981 x4461
Linda Moreau Financial Administrative Officer 905-572-2981 x4409
Lorraine Davison (!) Manager, Chemical Services 905-572-2981 x4466
Lynda Brown Director, Marketing and Communications 905-572-2981 x4472
Renzo Bertolini Manager, Inquiries and Client Services 905-572-2981 x4477
Steve Horvath (!) President and Chief Executive 905-572-2981 x4432
Yvone Defreitas Director, Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness 905-572-2981 x4404