Office of the Chief Electoral Officer


Name Title Telephone Number
André Fecteau Policy Analyst 819-939-2014
Diane Lacelle Financial and Administrative Officer 819-939-2011
Ian Brown Analyst 819-939-2109
Julie Henson Acting Executive Assistant 819-939-2017
Karine Morin Chief of Staff 819-939-2127
Marc Mayrand (!) Chief Electoral Officer 819-939-2020
Olivia Dubasz (!) Analyst 819-939-2126
Raymond Crête (!) Senior Human Resources Advisor to the CEO 819-939-2165
René Gervais (!) Manager, Labour Relations 819-939-1579