Office of the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Communities


Name Title Telephone Number
Ambra Raouda Administrative Assistant 613-941-0709
Brittany Kelly-Sipes Administration and Scheduling assistant
Canel Kadir Correspondence Officer 343-542-8336
Catherine Chapeskie (2018) Liaison Officer 613-697-3778
Christina Paravan Special Projects Officer 613-941-8897
Denis Racette (2019) Driver 613-946-3928
Diane Carbonneau (2018) Executive Assistant 613-948-8133
Jeanna Chan Senior Advisor 613-941-0745
Jennifer Prince Department Liason 613-949-1759
Jennifer Eyre Chief of Staff 343-550-8978
Jocelyne Rochon (2018) Administrative Assistant 613-948-8133
Jolyanne Marcotte (2018) Executive Assistant to the Associate DM 613-948-8133
Kat LaFortune Special Advisor 343-549-5404
Katarina Cappuccino Departmental Liaison 343-551-0429
Kelly Gillis Deputy Minister 613-960-5661
Ken Tasker Deputy Minister's driver 613-790-1996
Kenneth Tasker (2021) Deputy Minister's driver
Linda Ristani (2017) Departmental Liaison Officer 613-941-0745
Line Geerts Executive Assistant to the DM 613-941-0715
Martin Edouard (2018) Administrative Assistant 613-941-7502
Meghan Burry Administration and Scheduling assistant
Monyk Zahab (2018) Administrative Assistant 613-941-0709
Pamela Matkowski Office Manager
Sandra Ouellette (2017) Executive Assistant 613-941-0715
Sarah McAuley Administration and Scheduling assistant
Suzanne Cooper (2017) Principal Advisor 613-941-0605
Tammy O?Grady (2020) Departmental Coordinator 343-542-6946
Tammy O'Grady Departmental Coordinator 343-542-6946
Yazmine Laroche (2018) Associate Deputy Minister 613-948-8157