Office of the Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Program Policy


Name Title Telephone Number
Ali Shahrouri (2019) A/Correspondence and Briefing Coordinator 873-408-0893
Berline Destinvil A/Correspondence and Briefing Coordinator 613-437-6551
Erin Mather (2019) A/Executive Assistant 613-437-9122
Esperanza Alvarez Briefing Coordinator 613-437-7302
Joshua Bath Senior Policy Analyst 613-437-5747
Kathy Young (2018) Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister 613-437-9156
Kayla Armitage Senior Policy Analyst 613-437-9399
Lucas Bloess Office Manager 613-437-5585
Lynn Alberta (2018) Senior Policy Advisor 613-437-7212
Paul MacKinnon (2019) Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Program Policy 613-437-8297
Poppy Vineberg (2018) Senior Policy Analyst 613-437-7570
Susan Richard-Villeneuve Senior Administrative Assistant 613-437-9157
Wendy Eleanor Hepburn (2019) Senior Policy Advisor 613-437-5646