Office of the Assistant Deputy Minister


Name Title Telephone Number
Charles Slowey Assistant Deputy Minister 819-997-2832
Christopher Rainer Executive Director 819-997-8112
Cyntia Plouffe Chief of Staff 819-994-1727
Danielle Groulx Document Officer 819-997-0226
Gillianne Beaulieu Team Lead - Prime Minister's Youth Council 819-953-4134
Line Caouette Policy Advisor
Nathalie Moreau Senior Quality Control and Briefing Officer 819-994-5032
Terrie Pascoal Executive Assistant to the Assistant Deputy Minister 819-997-2832
Véronique Gratton Planning Advisor 819-956-5416