Office of the Chairman


Name Title Telephone Number
Chris McNeil Chair 902-403-0685
Constance Robinson Member 902-566-8498
Denise Dietrich Member 226-220-6340
Emilie Le Guellec (!) Executive Assistant
Jacques Bouchard Deputy Chair 902-314-2651
Julie Bosse Member
Michelaine Lahaie (!) Member 343-996-3226
Shirley Richardson (!) Executive Assistant to the Chair 902-566-8637
Thomas Jarmyn (!) Deputy Chair 902-566-8637