Science and Parliamentary Infrastructure Branch


Name Title Telephone Number
Chantal Brown Executive Assistant to the ADM 613-960-7831
Edward El-Zarka Supply Team Leader 613-996-0075
Marc-Olivier Boucher Chief of Staff 613-618-1855
Melanie Cleroux Business & Financial Services Officer 343-543-2613
Rob Wright Assistant Deputy Minister 613-948-7440
Thomas Smith Senior Project Coordinator, Communications
Valérie Proulx (!) A/Issues Manager 613-948-7749