President's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Dominique Charron Vice-President 613-696-2079
Jean Lebel President 613-696-2539
Lisa Woodward (!) Special Advisor, MERO 613-696-2484
Michele Menard-Foster Executive Assistant - Scheduling 613-696-2331
Patricia Corrigan Chief of Staff 613-696-2266
Peter Taylor Director, Strategic Development 613-696-2302
Stephen Toope Governor 613-696-
Stephen McGurk Special Advisor to the President 613-696-2032
Yolande Henry Executive Assistant - Correspondence 613-696-2199