Open Government and Portals


Name Title Telephone Number
Aaron Rodericks (2019) Lead, Open Innovation 343-542-1661
Alannah Hilt Product Owner, Open Government Portal 613-668-7115
Alexandra Marchand Outreach and Engagement Advisor 613-371-2479
Allison O'Beirne (2019) Team Lead, Open Government Implementation 613-716-4479
Amir Momin Janjua Analyst 613-302-9166
André Whittingham Senior Project Leader 613-286-7436
Arielle Kaneza Project Service Officer 343-543-8380
Benoit Frenette Senior Advisor 613-410-6642
Brianne Lamarche Outreach and Engagement 343-543-9786
Christopher Schultz Senior Analyst 343-550-3969
Christopher Jaja Indeterminate 613-323-3905
Damian Laverty Senior Analyst 819-654-7258
Houssam Bedja Programmer - Application Development 613-400-1540
Jaimie Boyd (2019) Director, Open Government 613-796-2708
Jeff Ball Director, Open Government 613-369-9630
Jonathan Rybicki Policy Analyst 343-542-8329
Lauren Howard Outreach and Engagement Specialist 343-550-4588
Leslie Cheung Senior Advisor, Outreach and Engagement, Open Government 343-550-4587
Lucas Beal Analyst 343-550-4590
Lynn Gaudet Team Lead, Client Support & Onboarding 343-550-9739
Marissa St-Amand (2020) Co-op Student
Matthew Cullen Senior Project Officer 613-513-6946
Mélanie Robert Executive Director, Open Government 613-369-9699
Melissa Roy Executive Assistant for Mélanie Robert, Executive Director 613-369-9698
Molly Rock Junior Analyst 343-549-6364
Moses Iziomon (2020) Senior Advisor, Intergovernmental and International 613-793-9280
Patrick Little Advisor 613-698-8062
Ross Thompson IT Team Leader 613-371-4187
Samuel Mitchell Program Officer 343-551-2448
Sarah MacLeod A/Team Lead 613-762-8390
Sarah Bérubé Policy Analyst 418-473-1769
Shannon Toogood Co-op Student
Shannon Baker Administrative Assistant 613-290-4581
Thiago Fernandes de Lima Lead, Open Government Global Summit 613-286-5184
Tina Harvey Issues Manager 343-549-2028
Tony Li (2020) Analyst 514-607-9046