The Parliamentary Budget Officer


Name Title Telephone Number
Alexander Zoutis Student, PBO
Benjamin Segel-Brown Financial Analyst
Benjamin Segel-Brown (!) Research Assistant 613-992-4793
Binyam Solomon Special Advisor
Carleigh Malanik Financial Analyst 613-853-8763
Carol Faucher Administrative assistant and receptionist
Caroline Nicol Financial Analyst
Chris Matier Senior Director - Econ. & Fiscal Analysis & Forec. 613-992-8004
Christopher Penney Financial Analyst
Diarra Sourang Financial Analyst
Duncan MacDonald Financial Analyst 613-992-4793
Eskandar Elmarzougui Financial Analyst
Étienne Bergeron Financial Analyst
Govindadeva Bernier Financial Advisor - Analyst 613-769-4988
Jacques Boyer (!) Strategic Advisor, Agreements Development 613-790-1483
Jason Stanton Analyst 613-790-1457
Jason Jacques Senior Director - Econ. & Fiscal Analysis & Forec. 613-853-1596
Jean-Denis Fréchette (!) Parliamentary Budget Officer 613-992-8026
Jocelyne Scrim Administrative Assistant 613-943-1333
Julie Sullivan Manager, Human Resources Services 613-301-5191
Kristina Grinshpoon Economic Analyst
Mark Mahabir Director of Policy (Costing) and General Counsel 613-301-6708
Martin Desrosiers-Drolet Economic Advisor-Analyst 613-797-5698
Mostafa Askari Rankouhi Director General, Economic & Fiscal Analysis 613-992-8045
Nancy Beauchamp Office Manager 613-992-8026
Nasreddine Ammar (!) Research Assistant 613-617-7519
Nathalie Potvin-Buckler Coordinator, Administrative Services
Negash Haile Research Assistant
Negash Haile (!) Student, PBO 613-992-4793
Nesreddine Ammar Economic Analyst
Nigel Wodrich Research Assistant 613-992-4793
Nora Nahornick Economic Analyst
Patrick Baud (!) Research Assistant 613-992-4793
Peter Weltman (!) Senior Director - Costing and Program Analysis 613-992-8044
Philip Bagnoli Economic Advisor-Analyst 613-286-2687
Raphaël Liberge-Simard Financial Analyst
Rémy Vanherweghem Web Publishing and Quality Assurance Officer
Robert Behrend Financial Analyst
Rod Story Financial Advisor - Analyst 613-291-5423
Ryan Watson Advisor, Classification and Staffing 613-698-6568
Sarah MacPhee Economic Analyst
Scott Cameron Economic Advisor-Analyst 613-992-4793
Sloane Mask Director, Parliamentary Relations and Planning
Tessa Devakos Research Assistant
Tiberiu Scutaru Economic Analyst
Tim Scholz Economic Advisor-Analyst 613-219-1109
Trevor Shaw Economic Advisor-Analyst 613-617-5709
Varun Srivatsan Research Assistant
Xiaoyi Yan Director, Budgetary Analysis
Yves Giroux Parliamentary Budget Officer