Canadian Human Rights Commission


Name Title Telephone Number
Agathe Sieniecky Administrative Assistant 613-793-9067
Alexander Waddell Discrimination Prevention Officer 613-943-9307
Alexander Patenaude Human Resources Advisor 613-943-9071
Alexis Dusonchet Compliance Review Officer 613-943-9202
Allan Carter (!) Officer Commission Meetings Unit 613-943-9530
Andrea Lyons Analyst complaint Intake 613-943-9069
Andrea Sloan Legal Research Assistant 343-998-7772
Andrew McArthur Coordinator, Planning, Audit and Evaluation 613-716-9801
Angela Justason Human Rights Officer 613-943-9037
Anne-Brigitte Quirion Human Resources Assistant 613-943-9415
Annie Cyr Compensation and Benefits Advisor 613-943-9344
Ashley Abbott Research Analyst 613-618-4111
Audrey Renault (!) Human Rights Officer 613-943-0084
Bob Fagan ADR Practitioner 780-231-1833
Bonnie Rittersporn Human Rights Officer 416-973-5573
Brad Smallwood Human Rights Officer 613-943-9080
Brenda Noland Compliance Review Officer 780-495-4632
Brian Smith Senior Legal Counsel 613-943-9205
Bridget Cameron Human Resources Assistant 613-943-9543
Buelah Adams-Farrell ADR Practitioner 416-973-3146
Carmen Devereaux Communications Advisor 613-943-9018
Carole Tremblay Program Coordinator Officer 613-240-6144
Caroline Audet Manager 613-943-9111
Caroline Bakmazjian Discrimination Prevention Officer 514-476-8511
Carolle Savoie Senior Executive Assistant 613-943-9154
Cassondra Campbell (!) Community Engagement Officer 204-983-8963
Cassondra Bright Community Engagement Officer 204-983-8963
Ceilidh Snider Legal Counsel 613-943-9156
Celeste Mckay (!) Senior Policy Analyst 204-983-8963
Charmaine Ralph Legal Support Clerk 613-943-9150
Christina Mut Complaint Monitoring Assistant 613-943-9180
Christine Galhidi Manager, Financial Services Portfolio 613-864-5193
Christine Short Senior Policy Advisor 613-240-0670
Christine GalhidiI (!) Manager, Financial Services Portfolio 613-864-5193
Daniel Poulin Legal Counsel 613-947-6399
Danielle Goodleaf Service Delivery Coordinator 587-921-5595
David Langtry Deputy Chief Commissioner 613-943-9148
David Gollob (!) Director, Communications and Outreach 613-943-9138
Dean Steacy (!) Human Rights Officer 613-943-9011
Deirdre Hilary Human Rights Officer 613-943-9332
Denis Pelchat (!) Senior Financial Advisor 613-943-9041
Denise Bourgeois Executive Director's Assistant 613-943-9125
Denise Guenette Accounting Officer 613-608-8413
Denise Bourgeois Executive Assistant 613-943-9125
Denise Bourgeois Executive Assistant to the Deputy Chief Commissioner 613-943-9125
Denise Bourgeois Executive Assistant to the Chief Commissioner 613-943-9125
Diane Séguin Senior Human Resources Advisor 613-943-9500
Dina Henderson Senior Administrative Assistant 613-943-9144
Dominique Hamelin (!) Head, Compensation and Benefits 613-943-9035
Dylan Stephenson (!) Processing Consultant 613-943-9532