Canadian Judicial Council

Organization Structure

Canadian Judicial Council


Name Title Telephone Number
Johanna Laporte Director, Communication and Strategic Issues 613-288-1566
Josée Desjardins Director, Committees Management 613-288-1566 x309
Josée Gauthier Council Registrar 613-288-1566
Julie Maurier Commitees Management Officer 613-288-1566
Marc-Olivier Proulx Programmer/Analyst 613-288-1566
Marie-Claude Rolland Manager Issues Management and Administration 613-288-1566 x314
Marie-Lynne Robineau Strategic Communications Analyst 613-288-1566 x311
Melanie McKinnon Registry and Communications Support Officer 613-288-1566
Norman Sabourin Executive Director and General Counsel 613-288-1566 x301
Odette Dagenais (!) Senior Administrative Officer 613-288-1566(314)
Odette Lalumière Senior Counsel 613-288-1566 x308
Quetly Dugué Commitees Management Officer 613-288-1566
Sylvie Lecoupe (!) Committees Management Officer 613-288-1566