National Capital Commission


Name Title Telephone Number
Alain Pronovost Conservation Officer, 613-239-5678( x7239)
Alain Nantel Civil Coordinator 613-239-5678( x5707)
Alain David General Maintenance 613-239-5678( x4004)
Alain LeQuéré Chief, Corporate Financial Management 613-239-5678 x5628
Alain Belleville Chief, Access to Information and Privacy (ATIP) 613-239-5678 x5788
Alain d'Entremont Senior Manager, Visitor Services & Recreation 613-239-5678 x6057
Allan Lapensée Senior Contract Officer 613-239-5678 x5051
Allison Myatt Environmental Officer 613-239-5678 x5033
Allison Eagen Manager, Public Programs and Communications 613-239-5678( x6042)
Amy Bullock Greenhouse Technican 613-239-5678 x4036
Andrea Mckenzie Senior Environmental Advisor, Lebreton 613-239-5678( x5032)
Andréa Paravey Executive Assistant to the CEO 613-239-5678 x5191
Andrew Watson Senior Technical Lead, Infrastructure 613-239-5678 x5325
Andrew Hagen Grounds Technician 613-612-8837
Anik Levesque (!) Manager, General Accounting 613-239-5678 x5572
Anik Lévesque Corporate Financial Advisor 613-239-5678 x5572
Ann Malone-Bianconi Manager, Interior Design and Crown Collection 613-239-5678( x4012)
Anne Ménard (!) Chief of Staff 613-239-5678( x5782)
Anne Sargeant Finance and Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5535)
Anne Heaney Production Coordinator, Creative Services 613-239-5678( x5027)
Anne Julie Lalonde Director - Legal Services 613-239-5678( x5288)
Anne Marie Amyot Assessment Officer, PILT 613-239-5678 x5393
Anne-Carole Beauregard Project manager, Landscape Architect 613-239-5678( x5508)
Annie Ethier Finance and Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5773)
Araksan Mohamed Ahmed Payroll Specialist 613-239-5678 x5017
Art Marcotte Director, Official Residences 613-239-5678( x4013)
Arto Keklikian Principal Transportation Planner 613-239-5678( x5059)
Ashbina John Senior Application Specialist 613-239-5678 x5786
Beausoleil Luc Acting, Land Management Support Officer 613-239-5678( x5119)
Benjamin Hiard Program Officer, Outdoor Activities 613-239-5678( x6044)
Benoit Séguin Chief, Property Management 613-239-5678( x4025)
Benoît Gélinas (!) Officer, Public and Community Relations 613-239-5678 x5667
Bernard Reid Project Manager, Structural Engineering 613-239-5678( x5500)
Bertrand Nadeau (!) Service Centre Coordinator 613-239-5678 x5352
Betty-Ann Meyers Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5710)
Binitha Chakraburtty Project Manager, Municipal Engineering 613-239-5678( x5101)
Blaise Tongacé Traoré Project Manager, Civil Works Engineering 613-239-5678 x5507
Branka Beslic Custodian 613-239-5678
Brigitte Castagne Committee Coordinator 613-239-5678( x5370)
Brigitte Morin Senior Horticulturist 613-410-5818
Britny Démoré Acting, Information Officer 613-239-5678( x6015)
Bruce Devine Senior Manager, Operations, Facilities and Programs 613-239-5678( x5085)
Bruce Nadeau Human Resources Assistant 613-239-5678 x5725
Bryan Roche Project and Technical Services Officer 613-239-5678( x6016)
Caitlin Ally Legal Secretary 613-239-5678 x5780
Carmen Durepos Accounts Clerk 613-239-5678 x5083
Carole Crossan (!) Project Manager, Landscape Architect 613-239-5678( x5097)
Carole Beggs Administrative Assistant 613-239-5678( x5134)
Caroline Bied Committee Secretary 613-239-5678( x5379)
Caroline Tremblay-Dextras Real Estate Advisor 613-239-5678 x5074