Policy and Public Affairs


Name Title Telephone Number
Aboubacar Dakuyo Outreach Officer
Adam Tindal Videographer and Multimedia 873-416-2369
Alan Bristow Web Programmer 819-939-2232
Alexandra Kruger Videographer and Multimedia 873-416-2357
Alexandre Dionne (2021) Enquiries Officer
Alexandre Lambert Analyst 819-939-2979
Ana Dursun (2020) Policy Analyst 819-939-2979
Angelo Elias (2021) Manager, Research 819-939-1881
Anne-Marie Lalonde Web site Manager 819-939-1858
Annie Desrosiers Director, Marketing and Corporate Communications Services 873-416-1264
Annie Laflèche Manager, Advertising Service 873-416-1448
Bradley Darch Outreach Officer 819-939-1395
Camille Blanchard-Séguin Communication Officer 873-416-1151 x_____
Camille Godais (2020) Linguistic Services Coordinator 819-939-1455
Caroline Bisson Senior Media Relations and Issues Advisor 819-939-1903
Chelsea Honeyman Senior Outreach Officer 819-956-5072
Christine Cantin Logistics officer 819-939-2212
Cyntia Henley Outreach Agent 819-939-2683
Danesh Lahens (2020) Administrative Assistant 819-939-2249
Daniel Graf Senior Officer 819-939-1817
Daniel Schlievert Statistical and Enquiries Officer 819-939-1825
Daniel Fischer Director Digital Media 819-939-1851
David Le Blanc Assistant Director, Outreach and Stakeholder Engagement 819-939-1845
Devon McCarron Financial & Admin. Advisor 819-939-1945
Dirk Pereboom Conseiller en finance et admin. 819-939-2401
Dorothy Caldwell (2021) Communications officer 819-939-1907
Elizabeth Burns Editor 819-939-1772
Ellen Ruby Senior Editor (English)
Émilie Jadot (2021) Communications Officer 819-939-1547
Emily Taylor-King Analyst 819-939-2188
Erin Broome Program Analyst 819-939-2262
Frédéric Janelle (2020) Manager, Policy and Parliamentary Affairs 819-939-1893
Geneviève Latulippe Outreach Officer, PPA 873-416-1482
Georges Richard Web Programmer 819-939-2268
Ghislain Desjardins Senior Advisor, Media Relations and Issues Management 819-939-1902
Hailey Khan Social Media Manager 819-939-1875
Hubert Grégoire Project Manager 819-939-2970
Jaline Sritharan Web Production Manager
Jannine Atkinson Outreach Officer 819-934-1612
Jean-François Germain Manager PEU 819-939-0411
Jean-Philippe Savard (2021) English Editor 819-939-1857
Jocelyn Flenon Policy and Research Analyst 819-939-2027
Joey Ferris Policy and research Analyst 819-939-1638
Juan Melara-Pineda Senior Outreach Officer 819-939-1788
Julie Martineau Desktop Publisher / Graphic Designer 819-939-1878
Kaitlin MacKenzie Outreach Officer 819-939-1909
Karo Séguin Senior Outreach Officer, PPA 819-939-2973
Karolina Zych (2020) Administrative Assistant
Kim Newton (2021) Financial & Administrative Officer 819-939-1495
Kim Shields Financial & Administrative Officer 873-416-1846
Kristen Butcher Analyst, Corporate Planning and Reporting 873-416-1191
Laura Vander Molen (2020) Administrative Project Coordinator 819-939-1805
Lysandre Marcoux (2020) Administrative Assistant
Manon Vieule Editor (English) 873-416-2111
Marc Lamontagne (2020) Director, Advertising and Publication Services 819-939-1910
Marie-Louise Labelle Chief, Linguistic Services 819-939-1876
Mari-Lisa Mank (2020) Analyst 819-939-2104
Matthew McKenna Media Relations Advisor 819-939-2121
Melanie Beauchamp Executive assistant
Mélanie Rousseau Assistant Director, Internal Communications 819-939-2189
Melissa Dompierre Communications Officer 819-939-2257
Melissa Soucie Enquiries Officer 819-939-2994
Melissa Renaud Financial & Administrative Officer 873-416-0606
Michel Ouimet Editor (French)
Michel Verner Internal Communications Officer 819-939-1523
Michelle Horner Outreach Officer, PPA 819-956-5009
Miriam Lapp Acting Director, Public Education and Information Program Performance 819-939-1934
Natasha Gauthier Manager, Media relations 819-939-1742
Nick Gamache Acting Director, Media Relations and Issues Management 819-939-2239
Noel Waghorn Senior Strategic Communications Advisor 819-939-1872
Pascale Renaud Senior Editor, Quality Control 819-939-1832
Paul Jorgenson Outreach Officer 819-939-2213
Pierre Grand?Maison Editor (French) 873-416-2332
Rachael Dolan (2020) Communication Officer 819-939-1728
Rebecca Bothwell Reference Officer, Research 873-416-1161
Reem Assaad Communications Officer 873-416-0528
Robyn McMillan Communication Officer 819-939-1937
Roger Bérubé Project Officer 819-939-1868
Samy Agha Manager, Policy and Parliamentary Affairs 819-939-1893
Sandra Baranek Communications Officer, PPA 819-939-1852
Sara El Balaa Houssari (2020) Communications Officer 819-939-1859
Sharmila Biswas-Mistry Senior Project Officer 819-939-1869
Sherry Aske Communication Officer 819-939-1867
Sinisa Sindik Communications Advisor 819-939-2689
Sonia Molinski Communications Officer 819-939-1906
Stéphanie Robitaille (2021) Editor (French) 819-939-1832
Stéphanie Boutet Enquiries Officer 819-939-1840
Susan Torosian Executive Director, Policy and Public Affairs 819-939-1856
Sylvie Lessard Financial, HR & Administrative Planning Manager 819-939-1892
Teresinha DaSilva Coordinator, Editing Services 819-939-1871
Vanessa Laporte (2021) Enquiries Officer 819-939-1796
Véronique Mercier Social Media Coordinator 873-416-2361
Véronique Mainville French Editor 819-939-1885
Victoria Bennett Research and Policy Analyst 819-934-1611
Zheyu Shi Junior Web Officer 819-939-1862