Name Title Telephone Number
Ariane Gagnon-Martel Administrative Assistant 514-283-0547
Brenda Francisco Administrative Clerk Operational Business
Derek Moss Act. Fleet Regional Director 514-283-0054
Ève Harbour-Marsan (2022) Senior Advisor, Indigenous Relationships and Partnerships 250-389-3554
Évelyn Mathieu A/Planner Arctic 514-283-0525
Francis Masson Analyst, Strategic Services 514-243-6135
Gino Rubinato Senior Analyst, Fleet and Shore-Based Infrastructure 514-792-0347
Jason Organ Fleet Regional Director 514-283-0054
Johanne Foley Office Clerk, ACO 514-283-0056
Johnny Leclair Assistant Commissioner, Central and Arctic 514-283-0054
Julie Gascon (2018) Assistant Commissioner 514-283-0050
Kaitlyn Brant Policy/Research Analyst 343-573-4378
Karine Vézina Senior Analyst, Strategic Services Unit 514-239-9131
Lerona Lewis (2022) Administratif Clerk
Lisa Earle Commanding Officer 514-295-3759
Margaret Andrade (2018) Officer, Vessels of Concern Program 514-206-1984
Michel Brent Dempsey Senior Advisor Planning and Analysis 343-544-7046
Nicholas La Monaca Conseiller principal au Directeur Sénior de la Flotte 514-219-3771
Rebecca Haycock Administrative Clerck
Stephanie Macdonald (2018) Research clerk 514-283-0540
Thomas Wasson Supervisor, Small Vessels 519-383-1883
Vacant Position Executive Assistant 514-283-0049
Vanessa Vanasse (2022) Project Officer, OPP 438-341-0576