Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Amanda Hansen-Reeder (2021) Director, Systemic Investigations 613-992-0787
Andrew Bernardo Director, Communications and Parliamentary Affairs 613-992-6962
Carole Lajoie Director, Education and Research 613-992-0787
Cathy Guillemette (2017) Admin Assistant to Director General, Operations 613-996-4284
Dania Hadi Staff Officer to the Ombudsman 613-996-2089
Erin McDonald Director, Intake and Complaint Analysis 613-992-0787
Gary Walbourne (2018) Ombudsman 613-996-2089
Gregory Lick Ombudsman 613-996-2089
Guylaine Deslauriers (2017) Staff Officer to Director General, Operations 613-996-8061
Holly McManus General Counsel 613-996-8068
Jamie Robertson (2017) Director of Communications, Outreach and Parliamentary Affairs 613-992-6962
Leslie Robert Director, Corporate Services 613-992-7024
Mary Kirby (2016) Director, Strategic planning and Research 613-992-0787
Melanie Chapman (2021) Director, Investigations 613-992-0787
Michael Kaduck (2017) Director General, Operations 613-992-0787
Robyn Hynes Director General, Operations 613-992-0787
Tanya Huson Admin Assistant to Director General, Operations 613-996-4284 x_____
Veronique Perreault (2016) Senior Advisor 613-996-6648