Name Title Telephone Number
Andrej Litvinjenko Sr Advisor
Angela Rouleau Executive Assistant 819-953-5040
Carrie-Lee Forgie Administrative Support
Cathy Sangare (2022) Administrative Officer
Claire Bonville Directorate Assistant
Deb Osborne Lands Officer 519-751-2653
Holly Pearce Sr Land Negotiations Officer 519-751-8166
Ilsa Weinstein-Wright (2021) Program Assistant
Jennifer Skomoroh Administrative Clerk 431-276-4049
Josee Beriault (2022) Executive Assistant 819-994-0106
Josée Bériault Chief of Staff
Kate Nelson Regional Program Development Team Leader 902-661-6235
Kelley Blanchette Assistant Deputy Minister 613-997-0114
Michael Coy Environmental Protection Officer
Nathalie Double (2022) A/Chief of staff 819-956-0147
Patrick Sampson (2022) Sr Policy Advisor to the ADM
Peter Todd Forestry Officer 780-975-3770
Tania Avila Jr Economic Development Procurement Officer 204-430-1303
Tara Chisholm (2021) Sr Policy Advisor 819-953-2536
Tebesi Mosala Sr Environmental Specialist 204-984-0711
Véronique Dubé Administrative Assistant 873-660-1419