Justice Canada


Name Title Telephone Number
Agnieszka Nawrotek Legal Counsel 819-431-9155
Alexandra Budgell (2019) Counsel-Special Advisor 613-948-1344
Alexandre Larouche General Counsel and Director 819-955-1315
Alison Forrest Legal Counsel 613-898-0449
Allison McIntosh Legal Counsel 819-997-5934
Amanda Lachapelle Information Management and System Support 819-934-1811
Angela Bishop Legal Counsel 306-241-8529
Annabelle Farquharson Administrative Assistant 647-256-1634
Annie Laperle Senior Counsel 343-291-4351
Antonia Aphantitis Legal Counsel 819-635-8717
Bruce Littlejohn Sr Counsel 613-295-5008
Canon Celia Senior Communications Advisor 343-961-4073
Caroline Claude Senior Communications Advisor 819-271-9461
Céline Lacroix Administrative Assistant 819-934-0411
Chantal Belley Legal Assistant 819-953-3874
Clive Savage A/Sr Counsel 819-790-0843
Colin McKay (2019) Articling Student 403-299-8016
connie brassard-newton Information Specialist 819-930-4960
Daniel Pagowski Legal Counsel 819-360-6091
Danielle Nadeau Finance and Administration Officer 819-665-2921
Denis Courtemanche Legal Counsel 819-286-7454
Denise Blais Legal Counsel
Dominique Vachon Budget Control Officer and Financial
Douglas Neville Legal Counsel 613-219-1252
Douglas Faulkner Legal Counsel 613-293-6469
Douglas Fairbairn Sr Counsel and Special Advisor 819-953-1190
Edward Bumburs A/Sr Counsel 819-360-0990
Erin Smith Legal Counsel 819-934-9117
Gabrielle Bastien
George C Exarhos Paralegal 819-934-0413
Hélène Joly (2018) Administrative Assistant 613-960-4857
Holly Rossignol
Hope Dixon (2018) Mail Clerk 416-973-2323
Jami Lenis Legal Counsel 873-353-8736
Jean-Thierry Barthelus Legal Counsel 819-230-0402
Jeffrey Clark Legal Counsel 613-296-9484
Joalie Thibaudeau Administrative Assistant
Jody Ranseth (2019) A/Icase Coordinator 403-292-4636
John Leefe Legal Counsel 613-302-4946
Joshua Matergio Legal Counsel 819-360-3041
Julia Redmond
Karl Jacques Sr Counsel 613-863-7132
Katerina Graham Student 613-858-6932
Kathy O'Hearn (2018) Personnel Security Officer 613-957-3849
Ken MacInnes Legal Counsel 873-455-3451
Kimberley Chew Leung Legal Counsel 343-552-4754
Laura Upans A/Senior Counsel 416-573-5184
Lee Webber A/Sr Counsel 613-897-5783
Lee-Yong Tan Legal Counsel 613-293-5152
Léger Claudine Acting Senior Counsel and Assistant Director 613-946-8963
Lejla Delic (2021) Junior Statistical Officer 613-948-5803
Léonie Hudon-Thibaudeau Executive Assistant 999-9999-9999
Lesley Walker Programs/Policy Officer 613-941-9298
Louis-Alexandre Guay Sr Counsel 343-548-7761
Luiza Cruceru 819-997-4929
Manon Duval A/Strategic Planning Officer and Special Projects 819-953-2292
Marci Siomonini (2018) Legal Assistant 819-934-2705
Marie-Noel Gauthier A/Executive Assistant 819-953-6038
Mark Sabourin Manager, NCR Deskside Support 819-208-6906
Mary Caldbick Sr Counsel 613-482-1792
MaryJean Rolando Legal Counsel 613-447-0014
Mélanie Beaudoin Legislative Counsel 613-941-6420
Mitchell Steele Learning Coordinator
Nabintu Masumbuko Paralegal 819-994-7507
Oliver Shen Mail and Clerical Support Clerk 647-256-0591
Patrice Robinson Legal Counsel 613-617-8709
Peter Coon Legal Counsel 613-720-0445
Pierre Collin Manager, Communications 613-796-1103
Pierre-luc Lavoie Sr Counsel 819-921-2653
Ronald Burnett General Counsel and Director 819-953-0170
Rudi Ares
Sébastien N'Singi Legal Counsel 613-797-7941
Seetal Sunga Legal Counsel 819-934-9115
Sophie Lemieux Legal Counsel 873-455-2589
Sophie K Picard Legal Counsel 418-801-8512
Soury Phommachakr Legal Counsel 819-639-6852
Stephen Harapiak Legal Counsel 819-934-0412
Steve Accette Paralegal 819-790-0597
Stewart Guiboche Legal Counsel 873-355-9972
Suzanne Grondin A/Sr Counsel and Manager 819-639-5171
Tammi Pettigrew Legal Assistant 819-997-8926
Tania Mitchell Sr Counsel 613-294-2604
Tara Roulston Legal Counsel 613-404-5173
Tom Isaac Sr Counsel 613-850-5165
Winnie Lachance Specialist in Documentary Information Management