Name Title Telephone Number
Anoosheh Majidi Policy Analyst
Becky Mes Manager, Partnerships and Engagement Team 613-841-8688
Bilal Elchamaa (2019) Co-Op Student 613-736-3774
Blake McMillan (2019) Student 613-736-3721
Brie Menchetti Management Executive Assistant 555-555-5555
Cathy Parker Manager, Policy Development Gestionnaire, elaboration de politiques 343-553-7198
Christina Gallo (2022)
Christina Tucker Senior Policy Analyst 613-292-5660
Christina Fry Project Manager 555-555-5555
Daniel Morra Senior Advisor 613-371-9721
David Hoodspith
David Benyon Consultant Consultant 555-555-5555
Emily Hopwood Scientific Evaluator 343-571-5702
Emma Orzel (2019) Co-op Student 613-736-3378
Erin Coffin Senior Advisor, Director General’s Office 343-551-1424
Faisal Shehab (2019) 613-866-2266
Gillian Dawson Senior Director, Transformation and Transparency 613-882-4347
Graeme Archibald Policy Analyst Analyste des politiques 343-572-4071
Isaac Turner (2019) Policy Intern 613-736-3663
Isabella Mindak Communications Officer 613-222-7858
Ismail Hossain Data Analyst 343-572-0564
Jacob Worboy (2021)
James Quinn Project Manager 613-555-5555
Jennifer Lusk Policy Analyst 204-599-3902
Jeremy Meunier (2020) Junior Program Officer 613-736-3473
Joseph Mikhael Director, IT Modernization 613-240-4082
Kathryn Noftall Executive Assistant 343-572-8696
Kathy Lavigne (2022) Program Officer 613-831-8217
Kudiwa Hwacha-Blankson Intake Officer 613-736-3415
Kyna Caminiti Senior Policy Analyst 613-878-3469
Lindsay Noad Director 613-612-4033
Lisa Bero Professor 415-203-6057
Manon Bombardier Assistant Deputy Minister, PMRA Transformation 613-608-0468
Marsha Nowoselsky (2022)
Maryamalsadat Alehashem Scientific Evaluator 555-555-5555
Melanie-Anne Way A/Senior Director, Engagements and Partnerships 613-219-3686
Michelle Knowles Scientific Project Coordinator, Engagement and Partnerships 613-941-1450
Michelle Kivi Acting Director 613-614-3574
Nadine Kolas Manager, Policy Development/Senior Policy Advisor 613-222-4599
Natasha Rashid Re-evaluation Coordination Officer 613-736-3462
Nneka Nnagbo Inclusive Experience Designer (UX Analyst) 613-410-4863
Rebecca Yardley Science Evaluator III 519-498-3953
Rhyanna Melanson (2019) Student 613-736-3457
Ryan B Ward Policy Analyst 343-571-8470
Sara Strawczynski Senior Advisor 613-222-3857
Sarah Shahin (2020) Executive Assistant 613-736-3759
Shoaib Siddiqi (2022) Architect
Sindy Fernando Senior Policy Analyst 613-371-1657
Sudip Ghose (2019) Scientific Evaluator 613-736-3477
Susan Oda Senior Business Analyst 613-736-3369
Sylvie St-Louis Policy Analyst
Tara Gaim Executive Assistant