President's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Adrianna McGillivray Chief of Staff 613-670-1781
Alexandre St-Jean Ombuds 613-954-0653
Christina Cyr Strategic Advisor 613-462-2829
Doug McQueen Clerk/President's driver 613-773-5766
Hilary Morgan Departmental Assistant 613-894-4087
Joanne Beaulieu (2020) Issues Manager 613-670-7996
Julie Malboeuf Executive Office Manager 613-670-1780
Louise E Gauthier Issues Manager 873-355-9287
Marie-Eve Lamoureux Issues Manager 613-670-1673
Marilyne Choquette-Landry Team Lead 343-543-0417
Nathalie Potvin Briefing and Correspondence Coordinator, President and Executive Vice-President?s Office 613-670-1787
Paul Glover President 613-670-1777
Paula Robert Executive Coordinator 613-670-1778
Prema Bucktowar Executive Administrative Coordinator 343-553-0098
Sony Perron Executive Vice-President 613-670-1784
Stephanie Richardson
Timothee Mayangi Administrative Assistant 613-670-1788