Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Agatha Leachman Human Resources Generalist 613-589-2085 x10234
Amanda Rowlands (!) Contract Analyst 613-589-2085 x10229
Amanda O'Haire Contract Analyst 613-589-2085 x10229
Craig Michaluk Senior Director, Project Delivery Target Cost Projects 613-589-2085 x30201
Dave Lussier Manager, Information Technology 613-589-2085 x10201
Dave Smith Vice-President, Business Operations and Chief Financial Officer 613-589-2085 x10208
Dave Kryschuk Contract Analyst 613-589-2085 x30202
Dave Hess (!) Lead Contracts Officer 613-589-2085 x10211
David Hess Lead Contracts Officer 613-589-2085 x10211
Eleanor Miller Executive Administrative Assistant 613-589-2085 x10203
Eric Bizier Legal Counsel 613-589-2085 x20216
Erica Lyut (!) Accounting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10213
Erica Luyt Accounting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10213
Frank Gibbs Vice-President, Decommissioning & Waste Management 613-589-2085 x10210
Garry Yaraskavitch Senior Director, Plant Operations & Chief Security Officer 613-589-2085 x10220
Geri Dean Human Resources Generalist 613-589-2085 x10237
Graeme Williamson Senior Director, Strategy, Business Planning and Government Relations 613-589-2085 x20212
Grant Gardiner Vice-President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary 613-589-2085 x20205
Isabelle Gaudreault Senior ATIP Analyst 613-589-2085 x20202
Jane Mackie (!) Accounting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10213
Janet Stefaniuk Senior Project Controls Analyst 613-589-2085 x30203
Jean Boulais Director, Access to Information and Privacy 613-589-2085 x20201
Jeff Newhook Data Analyst 613-589-2085 x10207
Jim McCafferty Director, Decommissioning & Site Restoration 613-589-2085 x10223
Jim McKenna Director, Conduct of Operations 613-589-2085 x10221
John Osborne Vice-President, Capital Program, Operations and Security 613-589-2085 x10222
Jonathan Lundy (!) Chief Transition Officer 613-589-2085 x10204
Josh Michelson Manager, Contracts & Business Strategy 613-589-2085 x20215
Julie Mallory (!) Senior Financial Analyst 613-589-2085 x10216
Justin Barnes Senior Technical Decommissioning & Waste Management Oversight Specialist 613-589-2085 x10227
Karen Huynh Federal S&T Manager 613-589-2085 x20211
Kristin McMahon Contract Analyst 613-589-2085 x10228
Margo Draper Senior Accounting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10218
Maude-Émilie Pagé Director, Communications and Government Reporting 613-589-2085 x20213
Meaghan Weisenberg (!) Executive Administrative Assistant 613-589-2085 x10217
Meghan Leach Executive Administrative Assistant 613-589-2085 x10217
Micheal Boudens (!) Contracts Analyst 613-589-2085 x10231
Nancy Chaput Senior Director, Human Resources 613-589-2085 x10202
Paul McClelland Director, Waste Management & Technical Support 613-589-2085 x10224
Pierre Desilets (!) Director, Project Contracts (Wrap-up Office) 905-829-3333 x36946
Richard Sexton President and CEO 613-589-2089 x10212
Rob Mason Director, Business Operations 613-589-2085 x10230
Robert Yeoman Manager, Commercial (Wrap-up Office) 905-829-3333 x36947
Robert Keeler Director, Oversight of PHAI 905-829-3333 x36941
Shaista Khodabocus Executive Administrative Assistant 613-589-2085 x20214
Shannon Quinn Vice-President, Science, Technology and Commercial Oversight 613-589-2085 x20208
Shannon Gramann Project Manager 613-589-2085 x10219
Stella Lam Manager, Projects (Wrap-up Office) 905-301-7358 x90582
Stephanie Lemay Senior Contracts Officer 613-589-2085 x10215
Steve Bushby Senior Director, Commercial Oversight and S&T Integration 613-589-2085 x10226
Tanya Gauvin Corporate Controller 613-589-2085 x10214
Tara Macdonald (!) Communications and Policy Analyst 613-589-2085 x236
Thomas Kelly (!) Reporting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10225
Tomas Kelly Reporting Analyst 613-589-2085 x10225
Vandana Paliwal (!) Human Resources Business Partner 613-589-2085 x10209