Pacific Region

Organization Structure

Canada Border Services Agency
+ Pacific Region


Name Title Telephone Number
Alan Morancy Director, Intelligence 604-666-2849
Berée Bolton (!) Regional Communications Manager 604-666-0760
Bernée Bolton Assistant Director Regional Communications 604-666-6050
Christine Sew Sen Lee Administrative Assistant 604-666-0760
Daniela Evans District Director, Pacific Highway District 778-545-5550
Darlene Klips District Director, West Coast and Yukon 250-363-3365
Derek Collins A/District Director, Okanagan and Kootenay 250-770-4515
Glyn Lee District Director, Okanagan and Kootenay 250-770-4512
Harald Wuigk Director, Regional Program 604-666-0721
Ivan Peterson (!) District Director, West Coast and Yukon 250-363-3365
John Linde District Director, Vancouver Airport 604-666-1801
John Dyck , Operations Branch 604-666-1132
Joseph Chayeski District Director, Metro Vancouver 604-775-6790
Kim Scoville (!) District Director, Pacific Highway 778-538-3602
Manjit Moore (!) Director, Trade Compliance 604-666-4404
Mark Zelenika Director, Trade Compliance 604-666-4404
Roslyn MacVicar (!) Regional Director General, Pacific Region 604-666-0760
Sari Hellsten (!) District Director, Vancouver Airport 604-666-1800
Sonia Sidhu Executive Advisor 604-666-3305
Tony Pejkovic Executive Assistant 604-666-3067
Yvette Lebrun Director, Corporate and Program Services Division, Operations Branch 604-666-3587
Yvette-Monique Gray Director, Enforcement & Intelligence Division, Operations Branch 604-666-2308