Office of the Assistant Deputy Minister, Aquatic Ecosystems


Name Title Telephone Number
Anne-Marie Villeneuve Briefing Team Lead 613-990-7063
Caroline Daspe Document control and administrative officer 613-990-7110
Julie Richter Senior Advisor to the ADM, Aquatic Ecosystems 613-990-5393
Melanie Ahpiang Correspondence Coordinator 613-990-0246
Michelle Iacovitti Document Control Officer 613-990-1372
Philippe Morel Assistant Deputy Minister, Aquatic Ecosystems Sector 613-993-1914
Ronald Theriault Team leader, HRM Initiatives 613-998-1463
Sonia Chabot Integrated Business Management Officer 613-990-6007
Stephanie Bakker Manager, Strategic Operations 613-410-6732
Sylvie Genier Scheduling Coordinator 613-993-2734