Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy


Name Title Telephone Number
Anne Deslauriers Manager, Communications 613-998-1739
Anne Lamar Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-993-1808
Caroline Quinn Executive Advisor 613-993-0823
Ivana Maskovic Senior Integrated Business Management (IBM) Officer 613-990-9459
Jean-Sébastien Gagnier Document Control and Administrative Officer 613-998-1395
Justine Reynolds Executive Assistant 613-998-4067
Lindsey Snow Correspondence Coordinator 613-998-1395
Marian Hubley Director General, Communications Branch 613-990-0219
Nadine Boudreau-Brown Director General 613-993-1808
Nicolas Baird Web Quality Assurance Officer Agent 613-998-1152