Corporate Finance, Producement and Administration Services Division


Name Title Telephone Number
Alan Bent Special Advisor
Charlene Ndayahundwa Financial Assistant 613-408-8431
Christian Laflamme Senior Facilities Officer 613-266-2977
Claren Motokado Executive Director, Finance and Administration 613-948-9171
Dave Kowalski (2020) Performance and evaluation officer 613-415-7838
Jason Geleta Financial assistant 343-548-5337
Jean-François Tessier Lafleur (2020) Senior Manager, Financial Services 613-948-9171
Kermit Furlow (2020) Senior Procurement Advisor
Kyra Landry Financial Analyst 613-864-3942
Liz Gerrie Procurement Officer
Mark Jaekl Administrative Clerk 613-864-3176
Maxime Chainey Student 613-614-1813
Michelle Allen Senior Procurement Advisor 613-716-9283
Patrick Wong Student 613-995-8418
Paul Mercier Manager
Sara Giguere-Constantineau Administrative Clerk 613-715-0957
Soyeb Saiyed (2019) Financial Assistant 343-549-9315
Sylvain Bergeron Security Senior Advisor 873-353-6100
Tina Blais Financial Assistant 613-762-0286
Zena Besner Financial Assistant 613-864-3527