Name Title Telephone Number
André Berlinguette (!) Driver 819-956-5516
Andrew Bisson Sr Advisor to the Deputy Minister 819-956-5527
Carolyn Laude (!) Sr Executive Policy Advisor 819-956-5527
Chantal Laurendeau (!) Administrative Assistant 819-956-5516
Cheryl Larabie (!) Manager 819-956-5571
Erica Muma Executive Administrative Coordinator 819-956-5378
Jean-Francois Tremblay Deputy Minister 819-956-5527
Jonathan Allen Departmental Liaison Officer 819-956-5388
Manon Cere Administrative Support 819-934-2510
Michael McCauley Sr Advisor to the Departmental Liaison 819-956-5390
Michelle Gagnon (!) Departmental Liaison Officer 819-956-5388
Prema Bucktowar Executive Administrative Coordinator 819-956-5518
Sandra Ouellette Sr Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister 819-956-5545
Stephane Ranger Driver 819-956-5516
Stephanie Blondin Chief of Staff to the Deputy Minister 819-956-5520
Valerie Gideon (!) Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-957-7701