Name Title Telephone Number
Aaron Bower Sr Communications Advisor 902-209-5260
Aaron Little Sr Program Officer 613-462-6046
Adam Elliott Mr 204-469-5321
Adam Poole (2020) Jr Administrative Officer
Adam Rhami (2020)
Adam Rahmi
Adrienne Campbell Sr Manager, Program Deliver 514-496-4139
Agnes Appiah
Alan McDaid (2019) Not Specified 807-776-0019
Albert Laboucan (2020) Not Specified
Alison Tuck (2020) Not Specified 204-983-1440
Allison Stark Epidemiologist Policy Analyst 343-542-3001
Alyssa Keshane
Amal Hassen Senior Program Officer 780-442-7332
Amal Mahamud
Amanda Clarke (2020) Program Analyst 613-960-6672
Amber Asp-Chief Program Coordinator 873-353-4431
Amina Ibrahim Environmental Health Officer 705-360-4118
Amy Harik A Emergency Management Coordina 613-240-6544
Andre Robinson
Andrea Brown (2020) Community Health Nurse 306-781-4833
Andrea Robert (2020) Community Health Nurse - Resour 613-790-8054
Andrea Colfer 506-866-2719
Andrea Claxton
Andrea Morgan Not Specified 343-549-4121
Andrew Ouellette Manager, Accountability 613-295-2574
Andy Garrow
Aneisdeen Raufdeen Administrative Officer 613-222-3689
Anita Devadason Program officer 343-548-0572
Anita Cutler (2020) Regional Security Manager 902-476-4679
Anita Cutler-ISCdel (2020) Regional Security Manager 902-476-4679
Anthony Sangster Director General 613-818-1243
Ariel Berwick Program Support 613-948-6022
Arvel Monias Dental Therapist 306-930-3983
Ashley Amson Policy Analyst 780-495-3693
Ashley Coady Analyst 613-954-6564
Ashley Kowalchuk
Ashley Keays
Barbara Haigh
Barbara McDonald
Barry Christoff (2020)
Bénédicte Vergé-Brian
Benet Gladwin
Benino Tejada
Bettina Kraus
Brenda Walsh Administrative Assistant 306-953-8572
Brenda Clement
Brenlee Anderson Benefits Analyst Not Specified 204-984-7015
Brett Landry
Brian Stoodley
Brianna Phinney Not Specified 705-783-0003
Brittany Irvine Economic Socioeconomic Analyst 613-960-4216
Brooke McBride Program Analyst 343-548-0395
Cameron Schallenberg Health Benefits Analyst
Candace Queskekapow
Cara Bear Community Health Nurse 306-332-3531
Carl Hartman Zone Nurse Manager 807-737-5838
Carmel Peart 902-399-8161
Carolyn Blair Community Health Nurse 306-457-4160
Carolyn Allen Sr Regional Program Officer 902-661-6359
Cassandra Whalley (2020) 555-555-5555
Catharine Langlois CDC Coordinator 902-426-1554
Cauleen Strachan (2019) Contracts Supervisor 780-495-2338
Cecile Normand Supervisor, Information Records 613-867-2684
Celine Sutherland (2019)
Chance McPherson
Chantal Dumulon
Chantal Ejuba Subi 613-954-2576
Chantale Wilson Environmental Health Officer 780-495-4988
Chantel Spencer
Charlotte Steele Not Specified 204-335-2557
Charlotte Andrechek (2020) Not Specified 226-979-3108
Cheryl Almgren General Support Clerk 807-624-1500
Chizea Chibuike (2020)
Christelle Ward
Christian Garrow (2019) Not Specified 613-960-6672
Christina Munyuki 780-111-1111
Christine Anderson Administrative Assistant 306-564-9118
Christine Holzer Senior Program Officer (Special 306-564-9160
Christine Macmillan Executive Assistant 613-948-3592
Christine Thivierge (2020) Acting Nurse officer 514-496-5253
Christine McNeil
Christy Lombardo (2019) Not Specified 204-244-2102
Cliff Bridgewater (2020) 555-555-5555
Constance Cloutier Executive Assistant to the Associate Deputy Minister 819-934-3363
Cora Hunse Nurse Practitioner 807-349-2510
Corina Clouthier BCP Coordinator 343-549-4140
Courtney Spencer Senior Program Officer 343-551-4911
Darcy Stoneadge Senior Advisor to DG 613-325-5571
Dean Norton Senior Advisor to the Regional Executive 306-780-7013
Deborah Anderson (2020) Community Health Nurse Mandatory 306-332-3534
Denise Kopp Ms 306-883-2905
Derek Anderson NIHB Not Specified 807-737-5858
Desiree Hoogendam (2019)
Diana Ansah
Dinuka Silva
Dipeshwar Singh
Dolores Rempel
Doreen Hamelin
Doreen Scott