Senior Assistant Deputy Minister's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Anjali Srivastava Counsel and Special Advisor 613-668-8635
Catherine Mayer Counsel and Special Advisor 343-543-9493
Heather Watts Deputy Assistant Deputy Minister 343-998-1735
Imane El-Saliby Administrative Assistant 343-572-3106
Janice Melanson (2017) Policy Sector Senior Advisor 613-957-4940
Laurie Wright (2022) Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-957-4730
Michael Sousa Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-957-4730
Michèle Gagnon Executive Assistant to the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister 613-294-7519
Pamela Richmire (2022) Director, Business Management, Policy Sector and DM Cluster
Paul Roy (2021) Director, Business Management 613-957-4622
Serena Dai Administrative Assistant 343-574-6952
Stephen Bindman Special Advisor on Wrongful Convictions 613-894-7495