Office of the Correctional Investigator Canada


Name Title Telephone Number
Andrée-Anne Roy (2022) Early Resolution officer 343-550-4469
David Hooey Director of Policy and Research 613-850-0029
Derek Janhevich Director of Investigations 613-618-8293
Howard Sapers (2017) Correctional Investigator 613-990-2689
Jean-Frédéric Boulais Director and Legal Counsel 613-716-2845
Manuel Marques (2019) Director, Corporate Services and Planning 613-991-9002
Marie-France Kingsley (2020) Executive Director 613-990-2690
Michael Giles Senior Investigator 613-716-2866
Nahie Bassett (2021) Chief Financial Officer/Director, Corporate Services and Planning 343-550-4480
Patrick Flansberry (2021) Administratif Coordinator 343-550-4605
Patrick St-Jean Early Resolution officer 613-998-3999
Paul McKenzie (2018) Director of Investigations 613-990-2691
Shannon Stewart (2018) Manager of Investigations 613-991-1825
Sonja Mitrovic Director, Corporate Services & Planning, CFO 343-550-4480
Stacie Ogg Deputy Director 343-550-4485
Stéphanie René Senior Investigator 343-550-4489
Téa Kulenovic Administrator, S.19 and Use of Force 343-543-2788