Cross Sectoral Energy Division


Name Title Telephone Number
Anne-Marie Chapman Manager GHG Methodologies Section
Brandon Ip
Catherine St-Amour (2022) Executive Assistant to the Director 819-938-5985
Grant Hogg Executive Director
Iannick Lamirande Senior Advisor 819-420-7954
Nathalie Morin (2022) Executive Director 819-420-8047
Rosanna Massimi Senior Advisor 819-431-7303
Steven Aubin Physical Science Officer 819-938-5739