Minister's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Anthony Housefather (2024) Parliamentary Secretary 514-942-2050
Greg Noseworthy (2024) Special Assistant (Atlantic) 709-631-9160
James Fitzmorris Deputy Chief of Staff and Director of Parliamentary Affairs 613-698-2387
Kevin McHarg (2024) Special Assistant (Ontario) 343-576-2902
Marie-France Proulx Director of Communications 613-957-0200
Olivier Pilon Press Secretary 613-323-6621
Ophelia John (2023) Policy Advisor 613-889-8075
Shannon Ablett (2023) Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff 819-360-8716